Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jackie
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent !
Property
Great !
View Property: Unit-106C
VICKY
FAIRDALE, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We ALWAYS enjoy ourselves at Moonspinners!
View Property: Unit-217A
Tami
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk is extremely helpful and gracious. One young women shared with us new restaurant and shop openings since our last stay. She was very responsive when we had an internet issue and came right up to fix it. Even witnessed a woman being extremely rude and condescending to this young lady for something due to the renters neglect and blaming management. The young lady listened attentively, attempted several times to explain the situation while the woman interrupted. The young lady handled the situation with grace and calm. Kudos to her for keeping her cool! We will continue our patronage of Moonspinner in the years to come.
Property
Wevspent a week at Moonspinner and it could not have gone smoother. We've always had a fondness for the place because it is located at the end of the beach and so much quiter than "the strip". Although the units are older, we have enjoyed the trade off of congested traffic and chaos for tranquility and family atmosphere. Each unit is individually owned, so naturally some are more dated than others - owners not management are responsible for decor. Definitely not your Spring Break kind of madness. The front desk is extremely helpful and gracious. We will continue our patronage of Moonspinner in the years to come.
Jeremy
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-602C
Gail
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
Tammy
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Emily
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-413A
LeAndrous
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk staff was very polite.
Property
Everything was excellent and it was a very pleasant stay and experience. Can't wait til next year.
View Property: Unit-408B
William
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-406C
William
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-401C
Emily
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-713A
Sandra
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-305C
Timothy
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We loved 505C! Staff was so friendly and we loved the quiet location so close to St Andrews!
Property
We loved it!!
View Property: Unit-505C
Kristi
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-303C
Lisa
Nashvile, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Both the office personnel and security were gracious and helpful.
Property
The unit was comfortable, appealing and had everything that we needed on our stay.
View Property: Unit-405C
April
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-309B
BONNIE
RICHLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-107B
Kattie
garden City, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-606C
Jerrod
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-317A
Barbara and Paul
CARTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Always nice to us. Very helpful and considerate. Always respond immediately if you have a need. B
Property
This unit was the nicest one we have rented. Hope to stay in it again. Loved the decor, furniture and countertops. Very nice. Lots of closets.
View Property: Unit-112B
DEBBIE
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Great time and loved the condo
View Property: Unit-708B
Joan
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-711B
Whitney
Seymour , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Also great!
Property
This was the best condo yet! They should be commended for their upkeep.
View Property: Unit-612B
Benjamin
Aragon, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Richard at the gate was very nice.. The 2 young ladies inside were also quick and very helpful. Even the cleaning staff always had very nice and courteous things to say.
Property
Having a wife and 2 kids (ages 6 & 2), this was the best choice we made! Not only could the kids play in the grass while the sun was setting in the evening, the accessibility to the pool was so close and the beach was only a few more steps! Not having use an elevator when you are dragging toys and coolers to the beach makes your vacation SO SO much better! We will be back for sure!
View Property: Unit-104C