Guest Reviews

Write a Review
GREG
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Tori (?not sure if spelled correctly?) suggested the unit for us and as usual she did not disappoint us with her recommendation.
Property
We booked last minute and were delighted with how nice the accommodations were! Totally enjoyed our stay. Just noticed that the internet was very limited and therefore could not connect to my emails during our stay.
View Property: Unit-417A
Susan
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-504C
Carolyn
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-202C
Erika and Jeff
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-202C
Erika and Jeff
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sonya
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
Renee
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
We loved everything, the pool was wonderful. Just the right temperature.
Property
We are very comfortable in this unit and plan to stay there again soon.
View Property: Unit-714A
Susan
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very welcoming, friendly and responsive
Property
I was very pleased with the cleanliness, location and quietness of the condo.
View Property: Unit-517A
Terrie
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-109B
Rebecca C
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
All of the staff is wonderful.
Property
It was very nice and the renovations were wonderful. Loved the master bathroom with the open shelves by the toilet, rather than the old cabinet doors. Liked the raised vanities and the granite countertops in both bathrooms. The new walk-in tiled showers in both bathrooms were wonderful. Always love ceiling fans in the bedrooms. The renovations to the kitchen were very nice and the granite countertops were beautiful. Loved the tile floors in kitchen and living room but still liked the carpet in the bedrooms. Very nice and comfortable unit. Especially loved the two beach chairs and umbrella provided by the owner.
View Property: Unit-204C
Linda
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
Machelle
Arley, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-508B
Tammy
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-303C
Shannon
Murray, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-413A
WENDY
Havana, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-318A
CATHY
PRINCETON, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-107B
Robert
Hartwell , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-405C
LeeAnn
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-309B
Sue
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-315TA
Darlene
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-513A
Eddie
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-306C
GRACIE
NEW MARKET, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-709TB
Seresa
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
We Love the Moonspinner. Have been coming here for 7 yrs. It's family oriented and as a Grandmother bringing grandchildren that's what I look for. Beach access is Great!!
Property
We Love Moonspinner and this unit!!
View Property: Unit-107B
Denice
Downsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. The moonspinner staff is so friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Had a great view from the balcony. Will definitely consider this unit for future stays.
View Property: Unit-711B
Janice
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-704C