Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Terry
Union Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Staff very friendly
Property
Very nice unit, well stocked for kitchen
View Property: Unit-301C
CATHY
PRINCETON, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-816A
Carl
VILLA RICA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff. Made our stay very easy!
Property
606C is a beautiful condo. Amazing views off the balcony. Loved the layout of the unit. Will definitely return to rent this unit!
View Property: Unit-606C
Denise
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-104C
JAMIE
FORTSON, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Whoever decorated this unit should be contracting his/her talents!
View Property: Unit-505C
Joe
Havana, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
This was the best equipped unit I have stayed in. I wish I had not left my pillows
View Property: Unit-505C
BARBARA
CAMDENTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-602C
Jane
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpfyl and friendly
Property
Very comfortable and well stocked condo. While the ammenities were not available during our stay it was still enjoyable.
View Property: Unit-505C
Jeffery L.
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were professional and friendly
Property
Very nice unit
View Property: Unit-103TC
Bill and Sue
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
The gate attendant was very nice, made you feel like you were coming home.
Property
Very good, our second year here. Very updated, beautiful appliances, decorated very well with comfort in mind. A+ This unit is wonderful, very comfortable and it has everything you could possably need. I've never seen such a well equipped unit. Weather was excellent which added to a great visit.
View Property: Unit-301C
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Loved staying in 505C. Very cheerful and convenient. Decorated so nice, would love to stay there again.
Tony
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property
Loved 505C. Everything you needed and so cheerful..
View Property: Unit-505C
Jerry
Walton, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
every one was very nice.
Property
we were very satisfied with the condo .we enjoyed our stay very much. we would like coming there next january for a month
View Property: Unit-701C
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved it. We always stay in this unit. Perfect view and convenient for my Mother.
Cindy
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and always helpful.
Property
We love this condo. We try to get it each time we visit. This year it even had Christmas decorations!! A wonderful condo and Moonspinner is the best. My Mother and I feel so safe.
View Property: Unit-301C
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful visit. It is a beautiful place to stay!
Property
Kathryn/Allen
WILLIAMSON, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful visit. It is a beautiful place to stay!
Property
View Property: Unit-801C
Greg
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff, as always, was very friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
Our unit fit our needs perfectly. From the balcony to the kitchen, everything was great. My wife brought up the need for a full length mirror. This is a very minor thing and only mentioned for consideration. We would certainly rent this unit again.
View Property: Unit-516A
DEBORAH
WETUMPKA, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
View Property: Unit-617A
Lois
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Love the Moonspinner, have been coming for years
Property
View Property: Unit-509B
Sheila
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Unit-505C
Theresa
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Unit-513A
Rodney
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was good.
Property
Clean and very good condition. Will be staying there again.
View Property: Unit-706C
Sean
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property
View Property: Unit-617A
Debra
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property
View Property: Unit-512B