Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tammy
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-303C
Shannon
Murray, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-413A
WENDY
Havana, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-318A
CATHY
PRINCETON, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-107B
Robert
Hartwell , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-405C
LeeAnn
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-309B
Sue
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-315TA
Darlene
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-513A
Eddie
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-306C
GRACIE
NEW MARKET, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-709TB
Seresa
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
We Love the Moonspinner. Have been coming here for 7 yrs. It's family oriented and as a Grandmother bringing grandchildren that's what I look for. Beach access is Great!!
Property
We Love Moonspinner and this unit!!
View Property: Unit-107B
Denice
Downsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. The moonspinner staff is so friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Had a great view from the balcony. Will definitely consider this unit for future stays.
View Property: Unit-711B
Janice
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-704C
Kimberly
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. Had an issue with the smoke detector that was addressed and fixed immediately.
Property
What a delight this unit was. Each bedroom had a walk in closet and separate bathroom. The master bathroom was amazing. It felt like I was staying in a friend's home, not a rental.
View Property: Unit-118A
Rebecca
Adamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. Herb, Richard Jackson and Tori (Victoria) were especially helpful.
Property
Beautiful condo decorated and updated just how we would have done! The owers did an excellent job and should be very proud. We had a great time with our family and plan to return.
View Property: Unit-112B
Jackie
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent !
Property
Great !
View Property: Unit-106C
VICKY
FAIRDALE, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We ALWAYS enjoy ourselves at Moonspinners!
View Property: Unit-217A
Tami
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk is extremely helpful and gracious. One young women shared with us new restaurant and shop openings since our last stay. She was very responsive when we had an internet issue and came right up to fix it. Even witnessed a woman being extremely rude and condescending to this young lady for something due to the renters neglect and blaming management. The young lady listened attentively, attempted several times to explain the situation while the woman interrupted. The young lady handled the situation with grace and calm. Kudos to her for keeping her cool! We will continue our patronage of Moonspinner in the years to come.
Property
Wevspent a week at Moonspinner and it could not have gone smoother. We've always had a fondness for the place because it is located at the end of the beach and so much quiter than "the strip". Although the units are older, we have enjoyed the trade off of congested traffic and chaos for tranquility and family atmosphere. Each unit is individually owned, so naturally some are more dated than others - owners not management are responsible for decor. Definitely not your Spring Break kind of madness. The front desk is extremely helpful and gracious. We will continue our patronage of Moonspinner in the years to come.
Jeremy
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-602C
Gail
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
Tammy
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Emily
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-413A
LeAndrous
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk staff was very polite.
Property
Everything was excellent and it was a very pleasant stay and experience. Can't wait til next year.
View Property: Unit-408B
William
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-406C