Guest Reviews

Write a Review
TALLAPOOSA, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-118A
LEES SUMMIT, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy working with the Moonspinner staff.
Property
Overall the most comfortable condo we have rented. Comfortable bed, comfortable seating in the living room and a wonderful shower in the master bedroom. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you could need. The washer and dryer were excellent. We would definitely stay again when we need a two bedroom.
View Property: Unit-505C
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay the condo was just perfect for us.
View Property: Unit-315TA
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-505C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful staff.
Property
Some amenities listed were not in room but not a big deal. Wish toilets were taller but other than that its the best one weve stayed at there at the moonspinner in years.
View Property: Unit-507B
Tallapoosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
The condo was perfect of our family. We look forward to many more trips to the moonspinner and pcb.
View Property: Unit-512B
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-106C
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful!
Property
We have been coming down to the moonspinner for about 30 years now...stayed in 118 this year and it was one of the best units we have ever stayed in Perfect!
View Property: Unit-118A
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-409B
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
It is a great condo with a pool and right on the beach. Our condo unit 808B was a bit old and outdated but clean. It was a great place and I would stay at the Moonspinner again.
View Property: Unit-808B
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating in helping us.
Property
Such a beautiful condo. Overall we were very pleased. The lack of kitchen housewares would be the only drawback since I cook for our family due to a special diet... otherwise we really like the condo. A fan would be nice for the master bedroom too.
View Property: Unit-103TC
Sault ste marie, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-715TA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Oostburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
I thought overall it was great. The ladies in the office were very helpful with any questions I had. I thought security did a great job also.
Property
We were in 511-B. Everything in the condo was great!
View Property: Unit-511B
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had an excellent time. It was completely comfortable and provided us the relaxation we wanted. We did leave a note with the night porter, however, when we returned our keys. There were some minor electrical issues that we felt you should know about, for safety reasons. The living area lamps and the overhead light flickered; one outlet on the wall by the couch did not work at all. There was another in the guest bedroom by the closet that cut in and out (wall plug). Other than these, the condo was wonderful. The kitchen was very well stocked. Comcast in the living room didn't work, but that didn't matter -- we weren't vacationing to watch television. We did let you know, but declined to have anyone come and fix it. Overall, thank you! We had a great vacation.
View Property: Unit-608B
Madisonvile, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
No complaints, very nice and respectful people
Property
This was our third time at Moonspinner, the first being about 21 years ago with our 4 children and then again 2 years ago with another couple. This is the second time we've rented 707B and we really enjoy everything about it and will consider returning again, hopefully at this same unit. No complaints, feels like home!
View Property: Unit-707B
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
We always find the staff to be friendly, helpful and available when needed.
Property
We rented unit 713 and absolutely loved it. It was fresh, bright without being gaudy or overdone in the beach theme. The appliances were clean and modern. The beds were comfortable as was the living room furniture. The balcony furniture was a hit. It is higher seating so you enjoy the view instead of looking through the rails. We did have trouble with the TV in the double bed room. Cable wouldn't work but Netflix did. Also, the bathroom door knob in the queen(?) bed room needed to be tightened up a bit. Master bedroom/bath was awesome and the little extras in closets were nice to know they were there, although we didn't use them...ie: hairdryers, extra towels.
View Property: Unit-713A
OAKDALE, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
VILLA RICA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The security and office staff were great! They had car passes and condo keys ready for us when we arrived.
Property
The view from 606C was fantastic! The sunsets were beautiful. 606C has a wonderful decor and everything you need for a long stay. I'm definitely renting it again!
View Property: Unit-606C
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
We like unit 816A and wish we could have gotten it for next year.
View Property: Unit-816A
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful unit and well maintained. Kitchen amenities are well stocked. Very comfortable home.
View Property: Unit-711B
Escanaba, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-405C
MIDDLETON, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-217A
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Really enjoyed our stay. Everyone we met was very nice and helpful. Hopefully we can stay a lot longer on our next visit.
Property
We loved it! It was so nicely decorated. The furniture was very comfortable. Nice outdoor furniture on the balcony also.
View Property: Unit-505C
Hohenwald, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-106C