Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cherokee, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was always so nice. This was the first time we had seen security hanging out at the pool and walking the grounds so I think thats a new thing (we didnt come 2017) but it was very nice knowing they were checking things out and making sure everything ran smoothly. My husband talked to a couple of security people and he mentioned he loved how friendly everyone was.
Property
We love 109-B. Its got everything we need there and it just happens to be the condo we stayed in for our very first vacation as a family! We love the shower in the second bedroom its very nice I do think the bathroom off the master is a little outdated compared to it but still very nice place. I think my favorite part is being directly so close to the pool it was easy to run and grab something from the condo if it happened to be forgotten. We will be back and hopefully can book early enough to get the same unit.
View Property: Unit-109B
FAIRFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-317A
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Every staff member we talked to was great. Security was very attentive and helpful.
Property
Everything was great. Very clean and had everything we needed. Loved the balcony and view.
View Property: Unit-617A
Jesup, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Love it and will be back next year.
Property
This is the best condo we have stayed in at Moonspinner!
View Property: Unit-118A
lafiette, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was very nice and helpful.
Property
We rented 202 and it was great!! This was our first time at Moonspinners and it was a great experience!! We got beach chairs with our condo I was very happy about this!!
View Property: Unit-202C
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and they always answer your questions.
Property
I've stayed at Moonspinner over 20 years. Unit 608B is by far the best one yet. Love Moonspinner and I will always stay there every year!!! Thank you Moonspinner!!! Always feels like home to me.
JOHNSON CITY, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
The front office staff were very courteous and helpful. The pool maintenance staff were very friendly and always said hello. The security guard helped us figure out how to use the tv remote and he was very professional and friendly. The umbrella vendor Zach was awesome. He was very friendly and came around every hour to see if we needed anything.
Property
It was a perfect visit.
View Property: Unit-112B
TALLAPOOSA, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-118A
LEES SUMMIT, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy working with the Moonspinner staff.
Property
Overall the most comfortable condo we have rented. Comfortable bed, comfortable seating in the living room and a wonderful shower in the master bedroom. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you could need. The washer and dryer were excellent. We would definitely stay again when we need a two bedroom.
View Property: Unit-505C
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay the condo was just perfect for us.
View Property: Unit-315TA
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-505C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful staff.
Property
Some amenities listed were not in room but not a big deal. Wish toilets were taller but other than that its the best one weve stayed at there at the moonspinner in years.
View Property: Unit-507B
Tallapoosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
The condo was perfect of our family. We look forward to many more trips to the moonspinner and pcb.
View Property: Unit-512B
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-106C
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful!
Property
We have been coming down to the moonspinner for about 30 years now...stayed in 118 this year and it was one of the best units we have ever stayed in Perfect!
View Property: Unit-118A
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-409B
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
It is a great condo with a pool and right on the beach. Our condo unit 808B was a bit old and outdated but clean. It was a great place and I would stay at the Moonspinner again.
View Property: Unit-808B
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating in helping us.
Property
Such a beautiful condo. Overall we were very pleased. The lack of kitchen housewares would be the only drawback since I cook for our family due to a special diet... otherwise we really like the condo. A fan would be nice for the master bedroom too.
View Property: Unit-103TC
Sault ste marie, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-715TA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Oostburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
I thought overall it was great. The ladies in the office were very helpful with any questions I had. I thought security did a great job also.
Property
We were in 511-B. Everything in the condo was great!
View Property: Unit-511B
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had an excellent time. It was completely comfortable and provided us the relaxation we wanted. We did leave a note with the night porter, however, when we returned our keys. There were some minor electrical issues that we felt you should know about, for safety reasons. The living area lamps and the overhead light flickered; one outlet on the wall by the couch did not work at all. There was another in the guest bedroom by the closet that cut in and out (wall plug). Other than these, the condo was wonderful. The kitchen was very well stocked. Comcast in the living room didn't work, but that didn't matter -- we weren't vacationing to watch television. We did let you know, but declined to have anyone come and fix it. Overall, thank you! We had a great vacation.
View Property: Unit-608B
Madisonvile, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
No complaints, very nice and respectful people
Property
This was our third time at Moonspinner, the first being about 21 years ago with our 4 children and then again 2 years ago with another couple. This is the second time we've rented 707B and we really enjoy everything about it and will consider returning again, hopefully at this same unit. No complaints, feels like home!
View Property: Unit-707B
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
We always find the staff to be friendly, helpful and available when needed.
Property
We rented unit 713 and absolutely loved it. It was fresh, bright without being gaudy or overdone in the beach theme. The appliances were clean and modern. The beds were comfortable as was the living room furniture. The balcony furniture was a hit. It is higher seating so you enjoy the view instead of looking through the rails. We did have trouble with the TV in the double bed room. Cable wouldn't work but Netflix did. Also, the bathroom door knob in the queen(?) bed room needed to be tightened up a bit. Master bedroom/bath was awesome and the little extras in closets were nice to know they were there, although we didn't use them...ie: hairdryers, extra towels.
View Property: Unit-713A
OAKDALE, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-417A