Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Darlene
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Condo was amazing. We loved it!!!
View Property: Unit-411B
SHANNON
CHRISTIANA, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
We come every year to moonspinner, and have for over 17 yrs. We noticed and appreciated all the upgrades done around the property this year, including hot tub and new fence down on the beach by the dunes.
Property
Loved this one and would love to stay at this one again next year!
View Property: Unit-701C
melissa
buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-315A
Jennifer
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-516A
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
Billy
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-715TA
Paul
Mount Olive, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-504C
JUDY
DACULA, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
FAYE and Phillip
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Have been a long time (30+ years) return customer at the MoonSpinner. Always meets our expectations. Have never looked at another location since we have found the MoonSpinner. I have sent many people here over the last 30 years.
Property
The updates to 512 were over the top. I think everything was new except the dinning room table. Really nice kitchen too!
View Property: Unit-512B
Rosanne
Highlands Heights , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-816A
Pamela
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Staff very accommodating, and we were very impressed by how well maintained everything is. The staff we encountered were friendly and approachable and eager to help.
Property
The unit has a few blemishes, mostly related to age, but nothing that interferes with the ability to have an excellent experience. Very clean and well-kept, but don't run the dishwasher at bedtime as it's a bit loud. Overall superbly appointed property in an extremely well-run and well-maintained facility. We would highly recommend Moonspinner!
View Property: Unit-218A
Tami
Double Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were all super friendly and went above and beyond to help when they were needed.
Property
We truly loved the condo! It's in the perfect location away from the crowds and very family oriented.
View Property: Unit-210B
Ryan
Sheffield, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-117A
Tammy
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-315A
Brooke
Cl, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
711! Amazing!!
View Property: Unit-711B
Carl
VILLA RICA
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
It's perfect. Love 606C and will back!!
View Property: Unit-606C
Justin E
Cordell, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-104C
Jeannine
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice, friendly, & helpful.
Property
The a/c in the master bedroom didn't cool enough, but everything else was fine. We didn't use the oven/stove at all.
View Property: Unit-212B
Steven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
Condo was clean, nicely decorated and practical for a beach front condo
View Property: Unit-202C
Jean
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-512B
JAY
FAIRFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-317A
Philip
Euharlee, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was polite and professional.
Property
Very comfortable condo, with a few exceptions everything worked as to be expected. Looking forward to staying there again one day.
View Property: Unit-210B
Dianne
Orient, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
It was very clean. The housewares were more than sufficient. The decor w nice.
View Property: Unit-816A
John
Fairfield , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
This was our third time staying in this unit. It has always been very nice,and we really enjoyed ourselves very much.
View Property: Unit-413A
Tammy
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-403C