Guest Reviews

Write a Review
NEW MARKET, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 505C!
View Property: Unit-505C
Frenchburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
They are always very courteous and helpful on the telephone. Check-in was very simple and quick. The guard was very nice and friendly.
Property
We stayed in 112B. We also stayed in it last summer and loved it, so we chose to stay in it again. It was very clean. We love the way it is decorated. The furniture and appliances all look like new. The mattresses are wonderful. We love the ground floor!
View Property: Unit-112B
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time and had everything we needed for cooking. Kitchen was wonderful.
View Property: Unit-411B
Blackshear, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-809B
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-506C
Carl Junction, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice.
Property
It is the 2nd time we have stayed in that condo. Beach theme deco is tasteful. The only thing I would have wanted was more comfortable patio chairs even a lounge chair would be nice.
View Property: Unit-505C
Hector, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We love the unit!! It is wonderful and this was our second year in a row to stay in this unit. It is roomy with great beach access. The beds are very comfortable. Thank you!
View Property: Unit-103TC
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is excellent. Those in the office are always so polite and helpful. A young Hispanic man working on staff always greeted us at the elevator and pool. He is a delight. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Property
We enjoyed staying in this unit. We had a very enjoyable time.
View Property: Unit-509B
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly and all of the staff were helpful.
Property
We absolutely LOVED this unit!! It was perfect for us!! The location of the condos was near all of the things we wanted to do (boat rides, fishing, our favorite restaurants that are near the boat docks). Also, its out of the hustle and bustle of the night life but just right there if you want to join in. The unit we stayed in was so relaxing. Perfect location, right above the pool, right near the elevator. Could not have asked for a better unit!!
View Property: Unit-510B
Monore, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and so helpful!
Property
So clean!!! Everything needed for cooking a meal or even baking cookies. Absolutely wonderful unit!
View Property: Unit-315A
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful, look forward to returning next year. Do you have one bedroom units?
View Property: Unit-516A
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
We have been coming to Moonspinner for years and wouldnt stay anywhere else
View Property: Unit-504C
Ava, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-214A
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Everyone was friendly.
Property
Everything was wonderful! I love having the beach chairs with this unit.
View Property: Unit-808B
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-409B
Carrolton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-814A
Marianna, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Unit-206C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-718A
Parsons, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-410B
Cox`s Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-608B
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We loved it- perfect!
View Property: Unit-301C
PHENIX CITY, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered any questions that I had.
Property
It was clean and very comfortable. However, there was no lighting in the living room and bedrooms except for lamps. My son was having to do some work while he was there, and it was a challenge being able to see with lamps to complete his work. Overall, we enjoyed the unit.
View Property: Unit-802C
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable
Property
We all had a great vacation. The grandsons loved the pool. The sofas werent the most comfortable because they were too soft. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: Unit-511B
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was a nightmare day to ck in ad they were having major issues w new cleaning staff but everyone was super nice to us
Property
Beds were super comfy! Not the case n others we have stayed in. Loved the bunks in closet. Kitchen was well stocked. Plenty of room for lounging in main living area. Loved the chairs on the beach included!
View Property: Unit-306C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-212B