Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-306C
DULUTH, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
It was great, really enjoy the 24/7 security staff being there.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Unit-318A
Albany,, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-418A
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was Very Friendly and extremely helpful! This was our second trip and stay at Moonspinner and I have already made reservations for next year.
Property
Over all it was very Nice. One guest room needs a new mattress.
View Property: Unit-607B
OLD HICKORY, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive. The only complaint I would have would be that the beach service company should provide receipts when renting chairs and they should accept credit cards.
Property
Very positive experience
View Property: Unit-612B
WINDER, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time to stay at Moonspinner, we found it a great value for our vacation. The staff we encountered were very nice.
Property
The condo was perfect for our trip.
View Property: Unit-711B
Floyds knobs, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
The security guard was the only staff I interacted with and he couldnt have been nicer!
Property
There was no dust pan
View Property: Unit-103TC
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-406C
opelika, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. When we asked to leave our kayak trailer during our four days in between stays the office staff alerted security about it being there and made this transition time for us much easier. When we were interested in staying another month the whole office staff helped us work out the condo arrangements.
Property
Loved staying at the Moonspinner in 205C. The apartment was comfortable and had most of what we needed for our month stay. The only item that the condo did not have was mixing bowls. I always bring what I use most at home with me so this was not a problem for us. Also, because I do bring personal items from home there was not much counter for work space or storage space to put what I brought with me but we were able to put the two coffee makers and some other miscellaneous items in the guest closet to make room so this was not a problem. I really enjoyed having the wooden pantry cabinet in the kitchen to store our grocery items! We enjoyed our stay so much that we are heading back for another month and were disappointed that we could not get 205C again.
View Property: Unit-205C
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-401C
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Lovely! We had a wonderful time
View Property: Unit-417A
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-508B
TROY, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Unit manager very helpful in getting us into this unit after initial unit not very clean.
Property
Need more chairs on balcony. No chairs on master balcony. Couple smaller tables on balconies.
View Property: Unit-212B
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-512B
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was great
Property
We were in 708B. We had a great visit and overall experience was wonderful. Wouldn't change anything
View Property: Unit-708B
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-713A
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely nice upon check-in. I did not have to deal with any others during my stay.
Property
I have stayed at Moonspinner for over 20 years. This unit was very nice.
View Property: Unit-608B
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Need to inform customers PRIOR to check in or booking that you guys expect NO SMOKING in stairwells, walkways or BALCONIES! If my husband had of been there this would have been a major issue.
Property
Beautiful, spacious unit!
View Property: Unit-714A
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and extremely nice.
Property
303C was one of the nicest condos we have rented in our experience of coming to the Moonspinner for over 30 years.
View Property: Unit-303C
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
I will be back!
Property
Perfect
View Property: Unit-711B
Nicholson, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Overall pretty good unit. Some still viable water damage to the master bedroom and master bath towards the ceilings.
View Property: Unit-809B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
They were all good and very friendly.
Property
Very nice and clean. Everything was kept nice and clean. Would rent the same unit again . Yes planning on renting the unit next year.
View Property: Unit-112B
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-607B
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
All good love Moonspinner and love PCB
View Property: Unit-811B
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Could not have been more helpful and very friendly
Property
517a. Very nice room. Will use it again
View Property: Unit-517A