Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
View Property: 509B
Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
View Property: 309B
thomasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 415A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful! No problems or complaints!
Property
It was fabulous, enjoyed our stay and plan on returning.
View Property: 303C
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
I did not have to deal with staff very much but the ones i did deal with were very pleasant.
Property
This is the 2nd time I stayed in this unit. It was even better than 1st time. I will definitely stay again.
View Property: 505C
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 507B
Murray, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Super nice and helpful.
Property
We loved this unit! The recent renovations were so nice! The flooring, bathroom upgrades and kitchen remodel are perfect.
View Property: 116A
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
View Property: 510B
Buchanan , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great week
Property
Easily accessible and clean
View Property: 109B
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
View Property: 405C
Buford, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
View Property: 317A
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
The Moonspinner staff is top notch. Reservation team is superb and helpful. Check in is a breeze. The maintenance staff is very courteous and friendly.
Property
Our unit had some recent upgrades and was very comfortable. I love Moonspinner and have stayed there 4 times. I love the location. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Moonspinner is definitely my condo of choice!!!
View Property: 508B
McEwen, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
The staff we interacted with was very friendly.
Property
We stayed in 409B for the entire month of Sept. 2021. When we arrived the condo was clean. The condo was well furnished and decorated. We enjoyed our stay in 409B.
View Property: 409B
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property
View Property: 103C
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property
View Property: 117A
Colquitt, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
View Property: 103TC
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly - from the office staff to the maintenance staff.
Property
816A is a great unit - I would definitely stay in this unit again. Sofa cushions are starting to sink so I would recommend replacing. The kitchen was functional and appliances were working fine. The balcony furniture was comfortable and the master bed was good.
View Property: 816A
Patter Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
View Property: 512B
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
View Property: 415A
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
View Property: 408B
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
View Property: 406C
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
View Property: 105C
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property
View Property: 403C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Always helpful and pleasant
Property
Unit 202C was wonderful! Cooked many meals in the well equipped kitchen, enjoyed the spectacular views and beautiful sunsets from the balcony. Being on the 2nd floor is perfect! You dont need the elevator most of the time. The cable DVR box was a nice extra because we could record shows we didnt want to miss! And having the beach service chairs and umbrella included by the owner is a great amenity that comes with the unit! It was a great 3 weeks on the worlds most beautiful beaches! Also easy to walk to St. Andrews state park and local restaurants.
View Property: 202C
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property