Guest Reviews

Write a Review
CORNELIA, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
Property
Enjoyed the condo very much!
View Property: Unit-815A
Tunnelhill, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly.... always great to work with!
Property
Beautifully appointed, well stocked and relaxing atomosphere.... 3rd time in this condo. Love it!
View Property: Unit-317A
brookwood, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The entire staff, from the security at the gate to the office and housekeeping staff always greet you with a smile. They make you feel welcome and "at home".
Property
410B was very nice...one of the best condos we've stayed in and we've been coming to PCB for 30+ years.
View Property: Unit-410B
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Property
The condo was very nice and updated. The view was awesome. We enjoyed our stay and plan on visiting again in the future.
View Property: Unit-510B
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly folks! Didn't have any problems, so I didn't need to bother them .
Property
Beautiful place! Even had a Keurig coffee maker. Maybe some new patio furniture! I'll be back!
View Property: Unit-102C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
I truly enjoyed my stay! The amenities were great. It was so close to the beach. Im was so grateful that the owner provided two beach chairs with umbrellas for us. I would stay there again. The staff was so nice and so helpful. Very friendly.
View Property: Unit-205C
fairfield , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-606C
Ogden, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: Unit-202C
Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-506C
MARIETTA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful in every way!
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Unit-406C
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
I loved that we had chairs and umbrella provided on the beach.
View Property: Unit-209B
Spencer, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and friendly
Property
Loved the condo!!!
View Property: Unit-608B
HOPE, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly....from the office staff to security, and housekeeping.
Property
We were very pleased with the condos decor and amenities. Everything was clean and fresh. We will rent it again.
View Property: Unit-410B
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-815A
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-602C
Angola, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-118A
nicholasville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We rented this time 303 and it was very nice !!
View Property: Unit-303C
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-415A
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-504C
Joelton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Check in easy. Needs met.
Property
Beautifully appointed unit. Comfortable beds. Would be helpful to have written instructions about using TV remote with ROKU for those unfamilisr.
View Property: Unit-315A
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Never seems to fail
Property
Awesome place, would like to rent in the future
View Property: Unit-707B
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-303C
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication with staff. Love the people in the security building :)
Property
Beautiful place in a beautiful, handy location! Comfy bed. Very nice to have washer and dryer.
View Property: Unit-202C
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely love staying here every time I come to the P.C. Area.
Property
The unit( 217-A ) was excellent in every way ! Ive stayed in several units in the MoonSpinner Condominiums and have yet to find a subpar unit, I would recommend this complex to anyone wanting a great family oriented vacation location.
View Property: Unit-217A
Alfred, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-504C