Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Will be back soon !!!
Property
Great!
View Property: Unit-401C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Always polite and helpful
Property
306 very nice. Probably stay there again
View Property: Unit-306C
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-607B
Bellville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was great. Friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved our stay but kitchen utensils need a refresh compared to other units Ive stayed in.
View Property: Unit-608B
Benton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-707B
Elora, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-704C
aupharette, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-413A
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed staying in 701C. The unit was spacious and had everything we needed.
View Property: Unit-701C
Hudson Oaks, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Everything was great! We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Unit-512B
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Very nice clean unit. We love staying at moonspinner.
View Property: Unit-401C
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous and efficient
Property
We stay at Moonspinner often and this was probably the nicest unit we have stayed in.
View Property: Unit-417A
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-517A
Loveland , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-404C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-212B
Adamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-106C
Independence, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
We really only talked to some very nice ladies on the phone a few times to change into a smaller unit once we realized we didnt need a 3 bedroom. Both they were all very friendly. And all the gentleman at the front guard shack are always friendly and smile and make you feel very welcome.
Property
This was a very clean and well taken care of property. There wasnt a problem in the entire place. Loved it!
View Property: Unit-115A
PEACHTREE COR, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-315A
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great friendly staff. We especially like Richard the guard. He is always friendly and personable.
Property
Wonderful stay. Only thing I would change would be main bed room mattress. very uncomfortable and noisy.
View Property: Unit-713A
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Security and maintenance staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The office staff is always nice.
Property
Unit 103 is tastefully decorated and furnished. We love the floors and the countertops in the kitchen and baths, they are gorgeous.
View Property: Unit-103C
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Had such a pleasant interaction with a gentleman who maintains the pool! Very friendly and welcoming!
Property
It was wonderful as always!
View Property: Unit-505C
Hogansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-708B
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous.
Property
Unit was in excellent condition and clean. Only issue was that master bath tub drain was slow while shower.
View Property: Unit-315A
birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good. Well appointed.
View Property: Unit-516A
Buford, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff. Always friendly and helpful
Property
Great condo. All the amenities
View Property: Unit-303C