Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
It was good
Property
It was nice it was more than I expected
View Property: 603C
Tallmall, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and eager to help in anyway! Security guards are friendly and do a great job of watching over everything.
Property
We always stay at moonspinners when we come to Panama! Were a young couple and want something in date, the room was completely remodeled and very nice! We will def be booking again!
View Property: 508B
Jay, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Great place to stay beautiful yard and people I come in contact with where professional. And willing to assist with anything we needed
View Property: 102C
SHEBOYGAN, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
View Property: 417A
TALLAPOOSA, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Had a great time as always!
View Property: 113A
portsmouth, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
View Property: 109B
monroeville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
View Property: 517A
Eddyville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
View Property: 801C
Union City , US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
We never met anyone but the helpful guy at the guard shack.
Property
We loved everything about our stay at Moonspinners condominium. We can't wait for our next stay. Thank you for providing us with a beautiful vacation.
View Property: 318A
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
View Property: 517A
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Rent the condo twice a year. Always have a great time
View Property: 511B
Hilassi, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
View Property: 407B
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
View Property: 105C
Lenoir city, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property
View Property: 510B
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Condo 208 is perfect, beautiful and the view is great. We have stayed there 3x's. Would go again in a flash!
View Property: 208B
MIDDLEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
View Property: 117A
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved it! The beds and the living room furniture were super comfortable. The only suggestion I have is more towels!
View Property: 411B
HARTSFIELD, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
View Property: 405C
Utica, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
View Property: 809B
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 411B
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
friendly helpful
Property
Everything worked out great. pleasant room.
View Property: 409B
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 407B
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 408B
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 115TA
Hurley, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
View Property: 701C