Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-317A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderfully polite and very helpful
Property
Updated shower was incredible. Kitchen was beautiful. Lots of knives available in the kitchen but none of them were sufficient for any food prep
View Property: Unit-315TA
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
We stayed in 508B and it was gorgeous! My two sisters stayed in separate units and ours was definitely one of the nicer ones!
View Property: Unit-508B
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always pleasant. We loved Carl the security guard. He was very helpful when my husband came in later than us. I am not sure of his name but the Hispanic gentleman who cleans the pool restrooms,and empties the trash, etc, was so nice and friendly. All staff were great.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 408B. Our usual unit we rent is 411B. The furnishings were nice, and new. The bathrooms and kitchen need a bit of updating, but it was all clean and we would stay in that unit again if 411B isn't available.
View Property: Unit-408B
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-510B
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-512B
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and helpful. The chair rental guy had a bad attitude, grumpy, you could tell he really didnt want to be there.
Property
Very nice
View Property: Unit-106C
Hayesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: Unit-610B
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful and delightful.
Property
My daughter with four little ones stayed in this condo along with her brother with two teenage boys. The extra bunk beds were such a bonus. They loved the appliances, beds and great A/C. Will try to stay in this condo in future.
View Property: Unit-306C
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff are great from time of reservations to check in. They are friendly and so polite to customers.
Property
We love the staff, the condo, the pool, parking lot and everything about the Moonspinner. This is our second stay and eveything was excellent. We had a leaky shower and it was fixed promptly. Our stay was a delight! Thank you!
View Property: Unit-401C
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
All very welcoming and helpful.
Property
We really did enjoy our stay, Condo and property were well maintained! Will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Unit-103TC
mineral bluff , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was all incredibly sweet. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
My family really loved staying here. Unit 612 had the BEST beds ever. I slept better than I've ever slept on a vacation and that means a ton. I would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Unit-612B
Quitam, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
So helpful!
Property
We love staying at the Moonspinner. The staff has been super helpful.
View Property: Unit-209B
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff, security and maintenance employees were very friendly. I called security at midnight one night because a vehicle was playing loud music outside our room. The problem was solved quickly without incident. The office staff told me about their experiences during the storm last fall. I enjoyed talking to them. Im sorry you had some damage.
Property
We loved the clean updated condo. The furniture is very nice. There is enough seating in the living and dining room for our family of six. The beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the large patio and grassy area. The office staff, security and maintenance employees were very friendly. I called security at midnight one night because a vehicle was playing loud music outside our room. The problem was solved quickly without incident.
View Property: Unit-113A
Lavern, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-305C
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-606C
dawson , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-204C
NEWCASTLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful! Will return for another one!
Property
Only issue was the shower head in one of he king size bathrooms wouldnt stay up, other than that everything was great.
View Property: Unit-701C
hiawassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Only ones I dealt with was the security gate keeper. They were always nice. Especially Carl.
Property
It was very clean, very nice furnishings. Even had items to use on the beach. Easy to get to the room, being close to elevator. If I ever need a two bedroom again I would request it.
View Property: Unit-415A
Town Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-103C
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-814A
NEW MARKET, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 505C!
View Property: Unit-505C
Frenchburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
They are always very courteous and helpful on the telephone. Check-in was very simple and quick. The guard was very nice and friendly.
Property
We stayed in 112B. We also stayed in it last summer and loved it, so we chose to stay in it again. It was very clean. We love the way it is decorated. The furniture and appliances all look like new. The mattresses are wonderful. We love the ground floor!
View Property: Unit-112B
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time and had everything we needed for cooking. Kitchen was wonderful.
View Property: Unit-411B
Blackshear, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-809B