Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional. The guy that sets up the chairs is probably not a Moonspinner employee because he needs an attitude adjustment. Last year and this year he was rude and wanted to give us chairs on the far end. Our chairs are a perk with the condo. I have knee trouble and have trouble walking in the sand. He finally agreed to give us chairs about 5 from the shack. No one used any of the others except one day. He never offered to move me closer.
Property
The updates made since last year made our stay more enjoyable. The new mattresses and pillows were great and the living room furniture were comfortable. Thanks for adding new chairs on the balcony to make sitting out there more enjoyable. We had a great week.
View Property: Unit-808B
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
great stay very quiet and everyone was so friendly.
Property
This is a hidden jewel we will never stay anywhere else.
View Property: Unit-102C
GAINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-405C
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-309B
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-513A
VALDOSTA, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-517A
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-306C
NEW MARKET, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-709TB
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
We Love the Moonspinner. Have been coming here for 7 yrs. It's family oriented and as a Grandmother bringing grandchildren that's what I look for. Beach access is Great!!
Property
We Love Moonspinner and this unit!!
View Property: Unit-107B
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-509B
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-313A
pace, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-104C
TALLAPOOSA, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-209B
Downsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. The moonspinner staff is so friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Had a great view from the balcony. Will definitely consider this unit for future stays.
View Property: Unit-711B
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was nice and very helpful when needed. I didn't have a problem with security what so ever. But if I must say, I'd wish there was more patio at nights. But, I understand it was off season, so maybe security wasn't needed as much.
Property
First time staying at Moonspinner. Stayed in room 315A. Was very pleased and it was a pleasant stay. I could see myself staying there again. No complaints here and I hope it stays that way.
View Property: Unit-315A
McCalla, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-106C
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-704C
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. Had an issue with the smoke detector that was addressed and fixed immediately.
Property
What a delight this unit was. Each bedroom had a walk in closet and separate bathroom. The master bathroom was amazing. It felt like I was staying in a friend's home, not a rental.
View Property: Unit-118A
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
It was all good. The young lady who checked us in could have been a little friendlier, but she was nice enough. The groundskeepers and maintenance employees were all pleasant and the guards were nice.
Property
We were very pleased with the condo - very well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, fabulous washer/dryer, nice dcor. We enjoyed being able to use the floats, beach chairs and umbrellas provided on the porch.
View Property: Unit-202C
woodstock, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and very friendly
Property
Really like the condo on the main floor made things easier especially with kids
View Property: Unit-109B
Adamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. Herb, Richard Jackson and Tori (Victoria) were especially helpful.
Property
Beautiful condo decorated and updated just how we would have done! The owers did an excellent job and should be very proud. We had a great time with our family and plan to return.
View Property: Unit-112B
Helena, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Office staff was helpful and very nice. Maintenance staff as well. The Moonspinner has always been one of my favorite condo communities for over 30 years. Good family memories when our girls were growing up. Thank you to all the staff for a great week-end!
Property
Loved the unit...great place for couples and families.
View Property: Unit-315TA
Samson, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful. We have always enjoyed our stay at Moonspinner. Not a hassel checking in or out and its done quickly...thats a plus! Guards are always friendly and helpful.
Property
We lov staying at Moonspinner! Unit C106 has been our favorite 3 bedroom. Its supplied to our needs and The on beach chair rental is so very Nice! We loved the remodleing that had been done to the baths. The outside furniture seemed to be new and since we stay outside a lot that is important to us. We had a great vacation thanks to Moonspinner and unitc106!
View Property: Unit-106C
Walhalla, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-603C
Doraville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and friendly and efficient
Property
Very relaxed atmosphere and near every thing we needed to be comfortable
View Property: Unit-109B