Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely nice upon check-in. I did not have to deal with any others during my stay.
Property
I have stayed at Moonspinner for over 20 years. This unit was very nice.
View Property: Unit-608B
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Need to inform customers PRIOR to check in or booking that you guys expect NO SMOKING in stairwells, walkways or BALCONIES! If my husband had of been there this would have been a major issue.
Property
Beautiful, spacious unit!
View Property: Unit-714A
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and extremely nice.
Property
303C was one of the nicest condos we have rented in our experience of coming to the Moonspinner for over 30 years.
View Property: Unit-303C
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
I will be back!
Property
Perfect
View Property: Unit-711B
Nicholson, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Overall pretty good unit. Some still viable water damage to the master bedroom and master bath towards the ceilings.
View Property: Unit-809B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
They were all good and very friendly.
Property
Very nice and clean. Everything was kept nice and clean. Would rent the same unit again . Yes planning on renting the unit next year.
View Property: Unit-112B
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-607B
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
All good love Moonspinner and love PCB
View Property: Unit-811B
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Could not have been more helpful and very friendly
Property
517a. Very nice room. Will use it again
View Property: Unit-517A
SYLACAUGA, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
All the office personnel and security on the property was very helpful a very professional
Property
View Property: Unit-108B
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly and kind. Met all of our needs with cheerful attitudes. Welcomed us and let us go into our condo an hour early which was very helpful. Not all condo staff are as friendly. Even the gate guard people are so kind and inviting. I appreciate the southern hospitality!
Property
This one is updated with granite countertops and nice appliances. Very nice on the inside. Outside is still under updates and renovations but totally understandable after hurricane Michael.
View Property: Unit-507B
Buford, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Staff was very helpful and friendly
Property
Great condo. Clean and full of items that we needed
View Property: Unit-711B
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Great unit
View Property: Unit-204C
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-505C
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-209B
Algood, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful an nice
Property
I highly recommend this unit-202C. It was very clean an had all that we needed for a comfortable stay.I will definitely stay in this unit again.The staff at Moonspinners,are very helpful an nice.
View Property: Unit-202C
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-410B
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
They are always very nice! Love this place!!!
Property
Nice and clean.
View Property: Unit-415A
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-504C
HOLLY SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-617A
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-309B
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
Great experience
View Property: Unit-816A
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and cheerful.
Property
Very nice and updated unit. We stayed at the Moonspinner about 15 years ago and the unit (3 Bedroom) we stayed in really showed it's age. The website helped us realize that the condos have gone through a total renovation in the last few years. We plan to come back next spring and stay in the same 3 bdrm unit that we stayed in 15 years ago that was so rundown. From the pictures on the website it appears to be one of the nicest ones in the complex now.
View Property: Unit-504C
Henryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that we encountered were very nice and always spoke. The office staff was also very helpful.
Property
Very clean and nicely supplied Kitchen.
View Property: Unit-511B
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-401C