Guest Reviews

Write a Review
SYLACAUGA, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
All the office personnel and security on the property was very helpful a very professional
Property
View Property: Unit-108B
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly and kind. Met all of our needs with cheerful attitudes. Welcomed us and let us go into our condo an hour early which was very helpful. Not all condo staff are as friendly. Even the gate guard people are so kind and inviting. I appreciate the southern hospitality!
Property
This one is updated with granite countertops and nice appliances. Very nice on the inside. Outside is still under updates and renovations but totally understandable after hurricane Michael.
View Property: Unit-507B
Buford, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Staff was very helpful and friendly
Property
Great condo. Clean and full of items that we needed
View Property: Unit-711B
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Great unit
View Property: Unit-204C
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-505C
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-209B
Algood, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful an nice
Property
I highly recommend this unit-202C. It was very clean an had all that we needed for a comfortable stay.I will definitely stay in this unit again.The staff at Moonspinners,are very helpful an nice.
View Property: Unit-202C
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-410B
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
They are always very nice! Love this place!!!
Property
Nice and clean.
View Property: Unit-415A
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-504C
HOLLY SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-617A
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-309B
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
Great experience
View Property: Unit-816A
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and cheerful.
Property
Very nice and updated unit. We stayed at the Moonspinner about 15 years ago and the unit (3 Bedroom) we stayed in really showed it's age. The website helped us realize that the condos have gone through a total renovation in the last few years. We plan to come back next spring and stay in the same 3 bdrm unit that we stayed in 15 years ago that was so rundown. From the pictures on the website it appears to be one of the nicest ones in the complex now.
View Property: Unit-504C
Henryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that we encountered were very nice and always spoke. The office staff was also very helpful.
Property
Very clean and nicely supplied Kitchen.
View Property: Unit-511B
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-401C
Granite City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was professional, friendly, appeared to always have a task at hand, and very helpful.
Property
From the moment we walked through the door of our condominium, we were stunned at how beautiful room 713A was from the floors to the furniture to the decor to the cookware to the size of the space and, of course, to the view! I would like to give the owners a "high 10"!!! for the amazing job they did designing this unit not to mention the quality and craftsmanship of the work done. Me and my husband shared this unit with our immediate family and everyone had their own space and plenty of it. Cooking was a joy because of how well stocked the kitchen was. I brought cookware, but didn't need it. We had space for extended family and friends to visit. We have planned another trip for next year and already have a deposit on this room. Looking forward to coming already!!!!!!!
View Property: Unit-713A
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-418A
Taylor Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-413A
Adamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
All of the staff were and are excellent. All so very helpful and friendly. From reservation to changes and questions...all are professional. My daughter in law left her wedding ring in the condo when we left. Katie had the security guard look for the ring, found it and sent it to us. Thank you so much!
Property
View Property: Unit-112B
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-210B
Newport, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff always willing to help.
Property
102c was very nice and the view was amazing.
View Property: Unit-102C
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!
Property
410B was amazing! Super cute and clean.
View Property: Unit-410B
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Limited, which is what I want, great and very nice during my interactions.
Property
Great place. Great location. Family atmosphere. Will stay here again! We are at least two beach trip a year family. Plan to stay here as often as we can.
View Property: Unit-108B
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
The unit was well decorated, the beds were comfortable, the large sectional in the living room was perfect for us. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, cookware and flatware. We enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint is that the shower head in the shared bath could use replacing.
View Property: Unit-108B