Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fort Oglethorpe, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that I had contact with were all very nice. Everyone had on mask. They answered all questions kindly.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We are already talking to more family for 2021.
View Property: 706C
West , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
View Property: 418A
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Due to COVID-19 the check-in was hands free so contact with the staff was limited that being said I called the office and booked in advance and paid in full prior to arriving and that experience could not have been better.
Property
Unit 504C was excellent ,if I had to find something that could have been better it would have been nice to have an iron and ironing board.
View Property: 504C
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Loved it and my grandchildren and us had a wonderful time.....
Property
it was a very nice unit We enjoyed our stay and would rent again if we have the chance to...
View Property: 511B
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Every staff member was friendly and helpful.
Property
Unit 318 was clean!and well decorated. Baths were updated. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: 318A
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
View Property: 516A
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
View Property: 303C
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Despite the Chinese virus that is going on, the check in process was a breeze and the staff including the security guard was very professional and pleasant to deal with
Property
We stayed in 209B which we have stayed here before in 2016 and there has been a few upgrades such as the Washer and Dryer as well as the Refrigerator, This condo has met our expectations and we hope to be back next year.
Lavern, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Every person we were in contact with was great!
Property
Everything you need and very nice
View Property: 205C
Lavern, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Best staff! Friendly and helpful. Loved Hudson from chair service
Property
Had a great time. Condo needs new shower doors but otherwise its perfect
View Property: 204C
Walhalla, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
View Property: 305C
COLLEGE STATION, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and available for any questions.
Property
Hi, We had such a great time. The unit was very nice, clean, and had all needs. Would recommend unit.
View Property: 410B
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
View Property: 809B
TALLAPOOSA, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great, everyone from the front desk, security booth, to the maintenance/cleaning staff were very helpful and courteous!
Property
The unit was very nice and clean, great view. The only negative I would have to mention was the rooms do not have a ceiling fan and the master bedroom did not have an overhead or wall light that was controlled by the wall switch. A minor inconvenience but nothing that contributed negatively to the stay.
View Property: 214A
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
This was the first time we have ever had a condo with the steps. I have had a knee replacement and it was kind of uncomfortable going up and down the steps. But we live Moonspinners
View Property: 103TC
Benton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were very nice and very accommodating. I'm not sure if the beach chair rentals are even affiliated with the Moonspinner or if they are a separate contractor. The charge for the chairs was nearly double the price of last year. That was a surprise for us and we like to stay at the beach and definitely need the protection of the big umbrellas so we went ahead and paid the price. He came down to $200 for 6 days. He initially was going to charge $240. Last year, we paid $120. However, your office and maintenance staff were great.
Property
Our group missed out on use of the pool/hot tub a couple of evenings due to glass in the pool and dishwashing detergent in the hot tub. We realize this was out of your control. Other than that, everything was great. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Our unit was extremely clean and comfortable.
View Property: 401C
elizabethtown , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Staff are outstanding! Caring! Professional! Accommodating! Excellent!
Property
Like home for a week! Great view! Easy to relax and enjoy!
View Property: 709TB
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
View Property: 316A
Ashland City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
View Property: 114A
Hazel, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 317A
Brinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
View Property: 318A
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Nicest condo weve stayed in at the Moonspinner. The updated were awesome and the hardwood and tile floors. We also appreciated the 2 beach chairs that came with the unit.
View Property: 517A
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
View Property: 715A
Strawberry Plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Shout out to Carl. He is very friendly and helpful and such a pleasure to be around. Also have to mention guys who cleaned pool/deck area. Super nice and friendly.
Property
Great
View Property: 512B
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
View Property: 410B