Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-309B
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was great. Security was really nice.
Property
Unit was great beds where perfect. Living room could be updated a little couch and chair are out of date. Patio could use some decent chairs. Plastic ones could handle some of the family members. Had to use our own chairs. Over all was good unit.
View Property: Unit-507B
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Staff is very pleasant and working very hard right now.
Property
Unit 115TA is a great unit! We loved it and our stay was fabulous!!
View Property: Unit-115TA
Lenoir city, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
They all were very polite and helpful.
Property
The condo was very clean, organized and decorated to make us feel like we were at the beach.
View Property: Unit-405C
Newborn, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. We needed a new coffee pot and some lightbulbs replaced and maintenance fixed the lights and got us a new coffee pot.
Property
View Property: Unit-214A
wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-318A
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
We have been coming to Moonspinner for the last 15 years and have always been pleased with our unit and with the people in the office. I can't remember having a bad experience here. It's our home away from home.
Property
We have never stayed in this unit before. We're usually in unit 107. We only needed a 2 bedroom for this trip and was very pleased with unit 105. It was very clean and looked to have been newly remodeled. We were very pleased and if we need a 2 bedroom in the future, we will get this unit.
View Property: Unit-105C
Henryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-509B
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and loved the condo. We booked for the same condo for next year at the same time.
View Property: Unit-711B
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-413A
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-512B
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-511B
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful place for our family to relax and make memories
Property
It was a nice space for our family of 7
View Property: Unit-813A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
All of the staff were professional and helpful throughout our stay at Moonspinner. Thank you.
Property
We were very pleased with our overall experience. All of the staff were professional and helpful throughout our stay.
View Property: Unit-309B
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-209B
Americus, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was alway courteous, friendly, and helpful! We always spoke with the staff on the way down in the morning when they were washing off the sand from the walkway. Moonspinner has beautifully maintained grounds.
Property
We were blown away by how cute and clean the condo was! The condo was everything that we could ask for: comfortable beds, well-stocked kitchen, and, to top it off, beautifully decorated! We especially loved the sunset views from this unit and the close proximity of the gulf.
View Property: Unit-805C
CHICKAMAUGA, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was nice.
Property
We loved Moonspinner! This was our first time staying here and it was great! Unit 516-A was very nice and clean.
View Property: Unit-516A
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-404C
Harlan, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and quick for check in and check out
Property
Unit 508B was beyond our expectations wonder view of the ocean was able to see a sting ray as well
View Property: Unit-508B
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was perfect for the group of 5. We loved having 3 full baths to get ready in to go to dinner.
View Property: Unit-206C
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly on check in and check out.
Property
Very nice.
View Property: Unit-516A
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
View Property: Unit-315TA
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
WONDERFUL
Property
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! WE COME TO PCB EVERY YEAR AND WILL PLAN ON STAYING IN THE SAME UNIT AS LONG AS POSSIBLE!!
View Property: Unit-117A
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly and helpful!
Property
Had everything we needed!
View Property: Unit-106C
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very welcoming!
Property
View Property: Unit-707B