Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Granite City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was professional, friendly, appeared to always have a task at hand, and very helpful.
Property
From the moment we walked through the door of our condominium, we were stunned at how beautiful room 713A was from the floors to the furniture to the decor to the cookware to the size of the space and, of course, to the view! I would like to give the owners a "high 10"!!! for the amazing job they did designing this unit not to mention the quality and craftsmanship of the work done. Me and my husband shared this unit with our immediate family and everyone had their own space and plenty of it. Cooking was a joy because of how well stocked the kitchen was. I brought cookware, but didn't need it. We had space for extended family and friends to visit. We have planned another trip for next year and already have a deposit on this room. Looking forward to coming already!!!!!!!
View Property: Unit-713A
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-418A
Taylor Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-413A
Adamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
All of the staff were and are excellent. All so very helpful and friendly. From reservation to changes and questions...all are professional. My daughter in law left her wedding ring in the condo when we left. Katie had the security guard look for the ring, found it and sent it to us. Thank you so much!
Property
View Property: Unit-112B
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-210B
Newport, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff always willing to help.
Property
102c was very nice and the view was amazing.
View Property: Unit-102C
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!
Property
410B was amazing! Super cute and clean.
View Property: Unit-410B
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Limited, which is what I want, great and very nice during my interactions.
Property
Great place. Great location. Family atmosphere. Will stay here again! We are at least two beach trip a year family. Plan to stay here as often as we can.
View Property: Unit-108B
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
The unit was well decorated, the beds were comfortable, the large sectional in the living room was perfect for us. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, cookware and flatware. We enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint is that the shower head in the shared bath could use replacing.
View Property: Unit-108B
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
everyone is super friendly and very helpful. We arrived early and the front staff called us on my cell phone when the unit was available.
Property
Beautiful updated and clean condo! We will rent this unit again!
View Property: Unit-417A
Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. And answered all of our questions
Property
Beautiful condo. Very clean very comfortable. We will return
View Property: Unit-505C
Swannanoa, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-107B
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful to us.
Property
We absolutely loved it here. We loved it so much we have already made a reservation for next year to stay there again.
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Amazing place to stay quiet clean very enjoyable Nice clean beach friendly staff
View Property: Unit-610B
SEVIERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience at the Moonspinner was very relaxing.The staff was very friendly.
Property
506c is a beautiful unit..decorated in a beach decor and the sunsets were breathtaking..
View Property: Unit-506C
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Our grandkids loved the pool as it didnt get deep so fast and they could touch bottom
Property
We loved it. I think this room 606-C is the best room weve stayed in so far. It was just beautiful
View Property: Unit-606C
Hogansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was nice and helpful.
Property
Great experience overall.
View Property: Unit-316A
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
The best we have ever had!
View Property: Unit-306C
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-106C
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Ten
Property
Great! Liked the condo and Moonspinner. Friendly management. We want to come back next summer.
View Property: Unit-808B
PADUCAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-513A
Hokes Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Great condo!
View Property: Unit-209B
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-317A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderfully polite and very helpful
Property
Updated shower was incredible. Kitchen was beautiful. Lots of knives available in the kitchen but none of them were sufficient for any food prep
View Property: Unit-315TA
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
We stayed in 508B and it was gorgeous! My two sisters stayed in separate units and ours was definitely one of the nicer ones!
View Property: Unit-508B