Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
everyone is super friendly and very helpful. We arrived early and the front staff called us on my cell phone when the unit was available.
Property
Beautiful updated and clean condo! We will rent this unit again!
View Property: Unit-417A
Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. And answered all of our questions
Property
Beautiful condo. Very clean very comfortable. We will return
View Property: Unit-505C
Swannanoa, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-107B
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful to us.
Property
We absolutely loved it here. We loved it so much we have already made a reservation for next year to stay there again.
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Amazing place to stay quiet clean very enjoyable Nice clean beach friendly staff
View Property: Unit-610B
SEVIERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience at the Moonspinner was very relaxing.The staff was very friendly.
Property
506c is a beautiful unit..decorated in a beach decor and the sunsets were breathtaking..
View Property: Unit-506C
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Our grandkids loved the pool as it didnt get deep so fast and they could touch bottom
Property
We loved it. I think this room 606-C is the best room weve stayed in so far. It was just beautiful
View Property: Unit-606C
Hogansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was nice and helpful.
Property
Great experience overall.
View Property: Unit-316A
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
The best we have ever had!
View Property: Unit-306C
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-106C
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Ten
Property
Great! Liked the condo and Moonspinner. Friendly management. We want to come back next summer.
View Property: Unit-808B
PADUCAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-513A
Hokes Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Great condo!
View Property: Unit-209B
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-317A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderfully polite and very helpful
Property
Updated shower was incredible. Kitchen was beautiful. Lots of knives available in the kitchen but none of them were sufficient for any food prep
View Property: Unit-315TA
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
We stayed in 508B and it was gorgeous! My two sisters stayed in separate units and ours was definitely one of the nicer ones!
View Property: Unit-508B
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always pleasant. We loved Carl the security guard. He was very helpful when my husband came in later than us. I am not sure of his name but the Hispanic gentleman who cleans the pool restrooms,and empties the trash, etc, was so nice and friendly. All staff were great.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 408B. Our usual unit we rent is 411B. The furnishings were nice, and new. The bathrooms and kitchen need a bit of updating, but it was all clean and we would stay in that unit again if 411B isn't available.
View Property: Unit-408B
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-510B
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-512B
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and helpful. The chair rental guy had a bad attitude, grumpy, you could tell he really didnt want to be there.
Property
Very nice
View Property: Unit-106C
Hayesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: Unit-610B
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful and delightful.
Property
My daughter with four little ones stayed in this condo along with her brother with two teenage boys. The extra bunk beds were such a bonus. They loved the appliances, beds and great A/C. Will try to stay in this condo in future.
View Property: Unit-306C
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff are great from time of reservations to check in. They are friendly and so polite to customers.
Property
We love the staff, the condo, the pool, parking lot and everything about the Moonspinner. This is our second stay and eveything was excellent. We had a leaky shower and it was fixed promptly. Our stay was a delight! Thank you!
View Property: Unit-401C
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
All very welcoming and helpful.
Property
We really did enjoy our stay, Condo and property were well maintained! Will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Unit-103TC
mineral bluff , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was all incredibly sweet. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
My family really loved staying here. Unit 612 had the BEST beds ever. I slept better than I've ever slept on a vacation and that means a ton. I would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Unit-612B