Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-315A
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-809B
New Ideria, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Close to Marina's for Scuba Diving & Fishing - Great Location!
Property
View Property: Unit-509B
NEW IBERIA, LA, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Close to Marina's for Suba Diving & Fishing, & Shopping - Great Location!
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-707B
Ava , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. We love the staff at Moonspinner!
Property
Another great vacation for us this year. We have been coming to Moonspinner for 4 years now and we love it here. No complaints at all. We love Moonspinner and we will see you again next year!
View Property: Unit-109B
SHELBYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant always asked how we were from maintenance to office staff. No complaints what so ever.
Property
We stayed in unit 813. The best equipped condo we have had so far. The furniture was top end and comfortable. Only thing I wish they has was a kettle. Being English we like hot tea, so we had to boil the water in a saucepan.
View Property: Unit-813A
dexter, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had little interaction but we were satisfied
Property
Loved the property wasn't crazy about the carpet or the number of people in the pool area
View Property: Unit-115TA
LUDOWICI, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-617A
MURFREESBORO, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Great place to stay great folks
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Unit-505C
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Will be back!
View Property: Unit-106C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-606C
Townsann, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
I had to visit Mr. Mike at the security gate most mornings while there to get ice. He always greeted me with a smile and always asked how our team was doing in the tournament.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at Moonspinners. Convenient location to ballparks. Just a short drive to both. Loved waking up each morning and enjoying coffee on my balcony overlooking the beach. Easy beach access and extended pool hours made enjoying the hot summer days a success. Definitely plan to visit again!!
View Property: Unit-403C
Ventress, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Wonderful property, great accommodations, and beautiful views!
View Property: Unit-PH5
kaplan, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love staying w yall its so peaceful and relaxing and its not crowded and noisey its family fun and relaxing love the beach
View Property: Unit-209B
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members were very hospitable and the service was excellent.
Property
Love the Moonspinner! I have stayed with my family at Moonspinner for several years and love the location and friendliness of the staff! We will be back!
View Property: Unit-315A
STONEWALL, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Our check in process was quick and easy. The staff were very friend helpful.
Property
This is our third stay at Moonspinners, we love it here. We like the location of the condominium. The property is always kept up well & the staff have been excellent.
View Property: Unit-303C
VONORE, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-506C
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-610B
Carbon Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Moonspinner was very friendly and knowledgeable. They did an excellent job .
Property
This was our third trip staying at Moonspinner and it is always great. The location is second to none, a quiet and peaceful place away from all the hustle and bustle of other locations. We always have a great time here and the staff is A+.
View Property: Unit-417A
Hixon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-108B
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-409B
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Staying with my Grandchildren, haven't been here in years, but will definitely return soon!
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-813A
hienzville , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-709TB