Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anderson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-414A
lenoir, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
The team members and staff are all very friendly and helpful. Since we encountered no problems nor had any complaints during our stay, we dealt mainly with reservation team members.
Property
This was our second stay at the Moonspinner, the first one is what brought us back again. Of all the times and places we have stayed in PCB, the stays at the Moonspinner have been the most satisfying of all. Our thanks to the owner(s) and staff for making it our go-to destination in PCB!
View Property: Unit-403C
PLANO, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-808B
Conyers, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
All friendly and helpful; professional
Property
As always, just the best place to stay!!
View Property: Unit-416A
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We found Moonspinner on the internet in 2007. We have been there every year since and sometimes twice a year.
View Property: Unit-218A
Sandville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great associates!!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it!!
View Property: Unit-212B
JOHNSON CITY, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-113A
Lousville , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay & we only had one problem, we had no interest from Wednesday on thru rest of vacation.
View Property: Unit-513A
BARTONVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We found Moonspinner on the internet in 2007. We have been there every year since and sometimes twice a year.
View Property: Unit-218A
dunlap, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-407B
CHATANOOGA, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-813A
SPRING HILL, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-817A
Taylor Mill, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-506C
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a great property, everything well kept.
View Property: Unit-308B
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
We've been coming since 1988. Have thought about trying somewhere but love the quiet, convenient location.
View Property: Unit-317A
LAWRENCEVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-404C
COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-610B
Dothan, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
they were very helpful during all my interaction with them.
Property
I'll BE BAK!!!!
View Property: Unit-317A
BENTON, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-509B
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly.
Property
Loved it!! Would live to live at Moonspinner!!!
View Property: Unit-315A
soddy,daisy, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-414A
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-516A
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Just stayed here. Best location on the beach. Next to St. Andrews State Park. See Deer along the roadside every night and short walk to several restaurants and bars. Great room views of the beach and ocean. Stay in the "B" building...best views. Ideal condo for families. Amazing views on high floors. Deep sea fishing close by.
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Condo offers great amenities. It has the St Andrews state park on the left side, so you don't have all the congestion that some of the other condos down the beach have. Beaches are great and have plenty of lounge chairs for rent. Only minutes from some of the more popular restaurants in Panama City. Complex is gated and offers 24 hour security. Has a pretty good gym.
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
This was the third time we have stayed in 306C, a three bed room 3 bath unit. It had been completely remodeled the first stay, yet each time we have come ,the owners have made improvements! The location is ideal, it is on the quiet end of Panama City Beach which cuts down on traffic and gives you an uncrowded beach. Its a two minute walk to St. Andrews State park and their fishing pier. There are numerous great restaurants as well as the kitchen is fully stocked (with matching plates, silverware, etc, not the usual yard sale hodgepdge I've gotten at some owner rentals). This year the condo comes with two beach chairs and umbrella on the beach, which saved us $100 in chair rentals. We really enjoyed the two balconies overlooking the pool and beach. The third floor location is great as you can take the stairs as well as use the elevator for luggage or shopping trips. I enjoyed running or walking on the beach around St. Andrews State Park (5mi loop) and the hot tub was great to relax in after.All in all a great vacation in a great location