Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly. We had no issues this trip. In the past, if we ever had to call maintenance, they were quick to respond and address our issue. The reservations staff has always worked to give us the room we request and make recommendations on new rooms when we ask.
Property
The Moonspinner is always a perfect vacation spot. Because of the location the view is the best on Panama City Beach. Also, because of the location there is not the crowd you might find on other sections of the beach. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Unit-818A
CATAULA, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very cordial and friendly. I really miss Mary though. I know she is happy in her new home. I just dealt with her for so long, I feel like I lost my friend. Of course we all need to make new friends to grow.
Property
Loved, Loved, Loved it. We will see you next year!
View Property: Unit-113A
California, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very nice. The only thing I would have liked was duvet covers on the beds that were washable instead of bedspreads and more towels in the units.
Property
We love Moonspinner and have made many memories there over the years. We will be returning.
View Property: Unit-811B
WAVERLY, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Always receive requested condo if available. Kim has always been very helpful to me in making or changing our reservations and answering any of my questions. Maintenance personal have always been most helpful when needed. Appreciate them (Darryl & Morgan) remembering us from year to year and speaking when we see them.
Property
It has always been wonderful. Never had a problem. If so, it has always been resolved to our satisfaction. So far, no plans to ever stay any where else. Thirty years of comfort, security and always feeling welcome and appreciated. Really enjoy the condo's that have been remodeled and updated - kitchens & bathrooms. Really like the additions of ceiling fans to the bedrooms. Another added bonus are the condo owner's that furnish free beach lounge chairs and umbrellas with the rental of their unit.
View Property: Unit-506C
SOMERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
They were all smiles.
Property
Loved it. No problems.
View Property: Unit-305C
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-507B
Pheonix, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Quiet and clean
View Property: Unit-406C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-818A
CHATTANOGA, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
We all had a great time and look forward to seeing you next May.
View Property: Unit-516A
Fortworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Enjoyed it
Property
View Property: Unit-410B
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Dido.
View Property: Unit-706C
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Professional and friendly
Property
My favorite.
View Property: Unit-213A
New Ideria, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Always ready to help.
Property
First Class as usual!!!
View Property: Unit-309B
LAWRENCEVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-507B
Anderson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-414A
lenoir, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
The team members and staff are all very friendly and helpful. Since we encountered no problems nor had any complaints during our stay, we dealt mainly with reservation team members.
Property
This was our second stay at the Moonspinner, the first one is what brought us back again. Of all the times and places we have stayed in PCB, the stays at the Moonspinner have been the most satisfying of all. Our thanks to the owner(s) and staff for making it our go-to destination in PCB!
View Property: Unit-403C
PLANO, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-808B
Conyers, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
All friendly and helpful; professional
Property
As always, just the best place to stay!!
View Property: Unit-416A
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We found Moonspinner on the internet in 2007. We have been there every year since and sometimes twice a year.
View Property: Unit-218A
Sandville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great associates!!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it!!
View Property: Unit-212B
JOHNSON CITY, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-113A
Lousville , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay & we only had one problem, we had no interest from Wednesday on thru rest of vacation.
View Property: Unit-513A
BARTONVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We found Moonspinner on the internet in 2007. We have been there every year since and sometimes twice a year.
View Property: Unit-218A
dunlap, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-407B
CHATANOOGA, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-813A