Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Talladega , AL, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
The people who work in the office were very helpful nice friendly! We want to come back it was that great! We stayed in unit 102C it was great, close to beach/pool everything. Coming back in October but need a bigger unit. Close to shopping, great restaurants, game rooms, fishing and just relaxing, with walks to the state park.
DUNLAP, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-218A
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-711B
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-801C
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-506C
MCDONOUGH, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and polite.
Property
I loved it, as usual. I would say our unit did need some repairs especially in the first bathroom. I do think it is important for the owners to keep things up to date and well maintained. Thank you. :)
View Property: Unit-706C
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-405C
FORTSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-711B
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
We had a very quick and friendly response when we had an issue with the property.
Property
My sister and I would like to personally thank the owners of the property 115T for making it such a peaceful, restful place to spend our downtime. The property was tastefully decorated, the only thing I would have changed is ceiling lighting and fan in the master bedroom. We are missing it already!
View Property: Unit-115TA
FAIRFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
only contact was checking in and then the guard at the gate at 5 am. both were fine
Property
we have been coming to the Moonspinner for 25+ years. It is always fun and enjoyable.
View Property: Unit-317A
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-107B
Indepence, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-608B
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wish we lived there!
View Property: Unit-309B
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly. We had no issues this trip. In the past, if we ever had to call maintenance, they were quick to respond and address our issue. The reservations staff has always worked to give us the room we request and make recommendations on new rooms when we ask.
Property
The Moonspinner is always a perfect vacation spot. Because of the location the view is the best on Panama City Beach. Also, because of the location there is not the crowd you might find on other sections of the beach. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Unit-818A
CATAULA, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very cordial and friendly. I really miss Mary though. I know she is happy in her new home. I just dealt with her for so long, I feel like I lost my friend. Of course we all need to make new friends to grow.
Property
Loved, Loved, Loved it. We will see you next year!
View Property: Unit-113A
California, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very nice. The only thing I would have liked was duvet covers on the beds that were washable instead of bedspreads and more towels in the units.
Property
We love Moonspinner and have made many memories there over the years. We will be returning.
View Property: Unit-811B
WAVERLY, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Always receive requested condo if available. Kim has always been very helpful to me in making or changing our reservations and answering any of my questions. Maintenance personal have always been most helpful when needed. Appreciate them (Darryl & Morgan) remembering us from year to year and speaking when we see them.
Property
It has always been wonderful. Never had a problem. If so, it has always been resolved to our satisfaction. So far, no plans to ever stay any where else. Thirty years of comfort, security and always feeling welcome and appreciated. Really enjoy the condo's that have been remodeled and updated - kitchens & bathrooms. Really like the additions of ceiling fans to the bedrooms. Another added bonus are the condo owner's that furnish free beach lounge chairs and umbrellas with the rental of their unit.
View Property: Unit-506C
SOMERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
They were all smiles.
Property
Loved it. No problems.
View Property: Unit-305C
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-507B
Phenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Quiet and clean
View Property: Unit-406C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-818A
CHATTANOGA, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
We all had a great time and look forward to seeing you next May.
View Property: Unit-516A
Fortworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Enjoyed it
Property
View Property: Unit-410B
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Dido.
View Property: Unit-706C
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Professional and friendly
Property
My favorite.
View Property: Unit-213A