Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and pleasant. One security guard on Thursday afternoon around 4 was sarcastic when closing the pool for a storm but I am sure everyone has a bad day.
Property
First time at your property. I was very pleased.
View Property: 204C
covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
View Property: 315TA
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
The security staff are top of the line! Really good guys! I remember 2 from past years. Always friendly! Take their job serious and do it well..coming to check every single car that comes through to make sure they are supposed to be there..then smile and wave. They were kind and patient w my questions about covid and explained what they were doing and how they were screening people to keep everyone safe. They ALL had their masks on everytime I saw any staff! I work at a nursing home and have work a mask all day everyday for 6 months now and I can't imagine wearing one in Florida heat outside all day. Thank you all for taking that seriously. Very much appreciated. Staff was amazing like always. Especially the guys in the security shack! Stay safe y'all!
Property
The updated kitchen was great! We didn't eat out at all due to Covid so as Mama I did alot of cooking..kitchen was fully stocked w nice appliances and everything I needed! (Except a plastic cup for me to take my daiquiris to the beach in! Fixed that ASAP!)Beach theme decor throughout was pretty! Furniture in living room was comfy. Nice big TV in living room. Small TV in master BR, and no TV in 2nd BR. Not a big deal to us, we usually don't watch much TV, but we were in the room more this year due to Covid precautions and some rain and would have been nice to have TV in bedroom for kids at nap time/night. The master bathroom was kinda small and cramped, but nice walk in shower. 2nd bedroom had 2 full size beds and big walk in closet. Nice for the kids to share. The view from balcony was perfect! Nice table and chairs on balcony too. Spent alot of time out there! They had 2 beach chairs, 2 big tube rafts, and a big cooler too! We used it all and left some sandcastle toys and buckets for the next family. I've been staying at the Moonspinner for 20+ years, as a kid and now with my family. This was a very nice unit! One of my faves in recent years probably. If the master bath was a little bigger or laid out different and there was at least a small TV n 2nd BR, I'd prolly try and stay in this unit every year! Overall I'd give it a 9/10!
View Property: 509B
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Nice people
Property
My second time staying in this unit I love it. Its always clean, Beachy and Homie.
View Property: 617A
ROANOKE, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
View Property: 303TC
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
The Moonspinner staff is great. Everyone is courteous, helpful and very easy to work with from the beginning registration process to checkout. This was our third time at Moonspinner and I plan on this being our "go to" vacation spot. I LOVE IT!!!!
Property
Overall the unit is nice. It needs a little improvement in the way of beds. All 3 were uncomfortable. A few upgrades in the way of flooring (No carpet) and furniture would improve the overall appeal of the unit.
View Property: 811B
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
This was our favorite unit to date. It was very clean and welcoming.
View Property: 209B
FLOYDS KNOBS, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
We love Moonspinner!! Our family had a great stay!
Property
View Property: 701C
Vill Rica, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Everything was great except the master bed,it was way to hard for me. It had some lumps in the mattress but I understand that that you are not going to find a bed like at your own house. But I slept ok on it. The unit was really nice.
View Property: 711B
LAGRANGE, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
View Property: 409B
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
View Property: 505C
Jesup, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
View Property: 403C
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
View Property: 709TB
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Front Desk was efficient!
Property
It was splendid!
View Property: 306C
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient and complete check-in from our car. Able to check-in quickly. Room ready. No problems at all. Also, we absolutely loved the addition of the ramp heading to the beach. Made it easier to wheel our chairs and supplies to the beach.
Property
Loved it. Roomy. Clean. AC worked excellent. Beds comfortable. Elevators always available. Other visitors were friendly and considerate. I always love the Moonspinner.
View Property: 301C
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
View Property: 418A
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
The security guard is always pleasant.
Property
We loved the condo! Especially the ground access to the pool and the grassy area for the kids the play.
View Property: 117A
murray, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Overall the staff was wonderful.
Property
This condo was perfect for our needs! We loved the first floor location and the overall size of the space! The furniture was very nice as well!
View Property: 115A
Lavergne, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
We only had contact with security and they were nice
Property
View Property: 102C
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
View Property: 315A
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I called with questions the staff was super friendly and accommodating!!
Property
The moonspinner exceeded expectations ! It was in a perfect location and very clean !! The whole set up was amazing, the room had everything you needed!
View Property: 212B
Fortworth , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
View Property: 504C
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
The condo was very clean and neat. Nice and large.
View Property: 707B
monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
View Property: 509B
Town creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
View Property: 309B