Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Will be back!
View Property: Unit-106C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-606C
Townsann, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
I had to visit Mr. Mike at the security gate most mornings while there to get ice. He always greeted me with a smile and always asked how our team was doing in the tournament.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at Moonspinners. Convenient location to ballparks. Just a short drive to both. Loved waking up each morning and enjoying coffee on my balcony overlooking the beach. Easy beach access and extended pool hours made enjoying the hot summer days a success. Definitely plan to visit again!!
View Property: Unit-403C
Ventress, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Wonderful property, great accommodations, and beautiful views!
View Property: Unit-PH5
kaplan, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love staying w yall its so peaceful and relaxing and its not crowded and noisey its family fun and relaxing love the beach
View Property: Unit-209B
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members were very hospitable and the service was excellent.
Property
Love the Moonspinner! I have stayed with my family at Moonspinner for several years and love the location and friendliness of the staff! We will be back!
View Property: Unit-315A
STONEWALL, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Our check in process was quick and easy. The staff were very friend helpful.
Property
This is our third stay at Moonspinners, we love it here. We like the location of the condominium. The property is always kept up well & the staff have been excellent.
View Property: Unit-303C
VONORE, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-506C
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-610B
Carbon Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Moonspinner was very friendly and knowledgeable. They did an excellent job .
Property
This was our third trip staying at Moonspinner and it is always great. The location is second to none, a quiet and peaceful place away from all the hustle and bustle of other locations. We always have a great time here and the staff is A+.
View Property: Unit-417A
Hixon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-108B
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-409B
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Staying with my Grandchildren, haven't been here in years, but will definitely return soon!
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-813A
hienzville , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-709TB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Have been at the moonspinner since my children were young,now staying with grandchildren...we will return
View Property: Unit-202C
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
Have been at the moonspinner since my children were young,now staying with grandchildren...we will return
View Property: Unit-202C
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-507B
JASPER, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-707B
CARTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
All team members we had contact with were very professional and caring fou our needs.
Property
Love Moonspinner! Great location quiet and not as crowded on this part of Thomas Drive which is a plus for us.
View Property: Unit-107B
LUDOWICI, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-114A
COMMERCE, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-212B
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-701C
Crossplains, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The Moonspinner is an exceptional place to stay. Our condo was clean and the beach was very quiet. The staff and security make sure you have an excellent stay. Tons of parking and no problem with the elevators. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Unit-308B
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit-315TA