Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tallapoosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
The condo was perfect of our family. We look forward to many more trips to the moonspinner and pcb.
View Property: Unit-512B
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-106C
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful!
Property
We have been coming down to the moonspinner for about 30 years now...stayed in 118 this year and it was one of the best units we have ever stayed in Perfect!
View Property: Unit-118A
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-409B
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
It is a great condo with a pool and right on the beach. Our condo unit 808B was a bit old and outdated but clean. It was a great place and I would stay at the Moonspinner again.
View Property: Unit-808B
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very accommodating in helping us.
Property
Such a beautiful condo. Overall we were very pleased. The lack of kitchen housewares would be the only drawback since I cook for our family due to a special diet... otherwise we really like the condo. A fan would be nice for the master bedroom too.
View Property: Unit-103TC
Sault ste marie, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-715TA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Oostburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
I thought overall it was great. The ladies in the office were very helpful with any questions I had. I thought security did a great job also.
Property
We were in 511-B. Everything in the condo was great!
View Property: Unit-511B
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had an excellent time. It was completely comfortable and provided us the relaxation we wanted. We did leave a note with the night porter, however, when we returned our keys. There were some minor electrical issues that we felt you should know about, for safety reasons. The living area lamps and the overhead light flickered; one outlet on the wall by the couch did not work at all. There was another in the guest bedroom by the closet that cut in and out (wall plug). Other than these, the condo was wonderful. The kitchen was very well stocked. Comcast in the living room didn't work, but that didn't matter -- we weren't vacationing to watch television. We did let you know, but declined to have anyone come and fix it. Overall, thank you! We had a great vacation.
View Property: Unit-608B
Madisonvile, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
No complaints, very nice and respectful people
Property
This was our third time at Moonspinner, the first being about 21 years ago with our 4 children and then again 2 years ago with another couple. This is the second time we've rented 707B and we really enjoy everything about it and will consider returning again, hopefully at this same unit. No complaints, feels like home!
View Property: Unit-707B
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
We always find the staff to be friendly, helpful and available when needed.
Property
We rented unit 713 and absolutely loved it. It was fresh, bright without being gaudy or overdone in the beach theme. The appliances were clean and modern. The beds were comfortable as was the living room furniture. The balcony furniture was a hit. It is higher seating so you enjoy the view instead of looking through the rails. We did have trouble with the TV in the double bed room. Cable wouldn't work but Netflix did. Also, the bathroom door knob in the queen(?) bed room needed to be tightened up a bit. Master bedroom/bath was awesome and the little extras in closets were nice to know they were there, although we didn't use them...ie: hairdryers, extra towels.
View Property: Unit-713A
OAKDALE, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
VILLA RICA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The security and office staff were great! They had car passes and condo keys ready for us when we arrived.
Property
The view from 606C was fantastic! The sunsets were beautiful. 606C has a wonderful decor and everything you need for a long stay. I'm definitely renting it again!
View Property: Unit-606C
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
We like unit 816A and wish we could have gotten it for next year.
View Property: Unit-816A
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful unit and well maintained. Kitchen amenities are well stocked. Very comfortable home.
View Property: Unit-711B
Escanaba, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-405C
MIDDLETON, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-217A
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Really enjoyed our stay. Everyone we met was very nice and helpful. Hopefully we can stay a lot longer on our next visit.
Property
We loved it! It was so nicely decorated. The furniture was very comfortable. Nice outdoor furniture on the balcony also.
View Property: Unit-505C
Hohenwald, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-106C
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Arrived late no problem checking in,gate guard very helpful.Staff very pleasant, unit was super clean and well equipped, My only wish it had a pod coffee machine, otherwise all was great.Thanks to all concerned.
View Property: Unit-508B
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Too much clutter and very dark. 5 pictures on the same wall. African decor with a mask over the vent in the bathroom with DARK shower curtain. Wash machine broke on 7th day.
Howe, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-214A
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-309B
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and informative.
Property
My friends enjoyed their stay in this unit very much
View Property: Unit-210B