Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marianna, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Unit-206C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-718A
Parsons, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-410B
Cox`s Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-608B
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We loved it- perfect!
View Property: Unit-301C
PHENIX CITY, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered any questions that I had.
Property
It was clean and very comfortable. However, there was no lighting in the living room and bedrooms except for lamps. My son was having to do some work while he was there, and it was a challenge being able to see with lamps to complete his work. Overall, we enjoyed the unit.
View Property: Unit-802C
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable
Property
We all had a great vacation. The grandsons loved the pool. The sofas werent the most comfortable because they were too soft. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: Unit-511B
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was a nightmare day to ck in ad they were having major issues w new cleaning staff but everyone was super nice to us
Property
Beds were super comfy! Not the case n others we have stayed in. Loved the bunks in closet. Kitchen was well stocked. Plenty of room for lounging in main living area. Loved the chairs on the beach included!
View Property: Unit-306C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-212B
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-202C
Butler, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly
Property
We had a great week. Some members of our party had issues getting into their units on time, but we had no issues.
View Property: Unit-711B
US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
No remote for master bedroom television. Overall our experience was great. Beds were comfortable. Condo was clean. Kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: Unit-409B
eros, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased.
Property
Wonderful accommodations......Loved being close to the pool for the grandchildren. Layout was very nice with no wasted space and room for everything.
View Property: Unit-112B
Apsion, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-103TC
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient.
Property
209B was beautifully appointed and well stocked with kitchen items etc.
View Property: Unit-209B
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
I felt very sorry for them when we checked in. They were being yelled at and blamed for things that werent their fault. They didnt lose their patience and were very kind to me despite the stress they were under.
Property
It was very clean and very comfy.
View Property: Unit-813A
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Very nice
View Property: Unit-608B
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-704C
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very hrlpful
Property
View Property: Unit-612B
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
All contacts were very friendly and professional
Property
Excellent overall. A TV in 2nd bedroom would be my only recommendation
View Property: Unit-410B
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly & helpful. The thing that stands out about staff the most is that they are genuine and treat us with respect and appreciation.
Property
We have been staying at Moonspinner 17 years & have stayed in this unit several times. Our only complaints are the size of the TV in the bedroom with 2 beds. This room serves up to 4 guests & the TV is very small. Also, it would be nice to have a sleeper sofa but having the rollaway bed helps a lot. There isnt enough space to store groceries. The pantry is locked as an owners closet & I had to rearrange cabinets to make room for food. There was an extra shelf in a closet that helped and we used for food. Even with all this, we would stay in this unit again. The cookware is great since we cook a lot and the space is perfect for our family. We like that it is a kid-friendly unit with not a lot of decorations to have to move out of the way. We prefer this unit over many others because it comes with beach chairs. This is HUGE for us!
View Property: Unit-104C
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Unit-617A
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our time in this unit. Everything we needed was there, including a stunning view.
View Property: Unit-809B
Colquitt, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Very clean. Very comfortable mattress in master bedroom. Very nice beds in second bedroom. Look forward to renting this unit again.
View Property: Unit-816A
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
everyone very friendly
Property
nicely furnished. Great balcony furniture. Nice T.V.'s throughout
View Property: Unit-713A