Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
View Property: 315TA
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
WONDERFUL
Property
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! WE COME TO PCB EVERY YEAR AND WILL PLAN ON STAYING IN THE SAME UNIT AS LONG AS POSSIBLE!!
View Property: 117A
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly and helpful!
Property
Had everything we needed!
View Property: Unit-106C
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very welcoming!
Property
View Property: 707B
Leitchfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
We stayed in unit 411B. We had an awesome week. Loved the place and we will definitely come back.
View Property: 411B
Brookwoood, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone, from the gate to the office were very friendly and helpful
Property
Everything was great as usual. This was our third stay at Moonspinner and we have never had a bad experience. We have been coming to PCB for over 30 years and Moonspinner is the entire family's favorite condo!
View Property: 607B
clarkson , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
View Property: 805C
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
View Property: 516A
huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
View Property: 701C
ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
We love the location of the Moonspinner close to dining and the state park.
Property
We stayed in unit 611B and it was beautifully decorated and was everything we expected in a vacation getaway. We love the Moonspinner and will be back soon!
View Property: 611B
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were great. We were very pleased.
Property
The room was very nice. The sofa was not as comfortable in this unit as it has been in others. Other than that, we thought the room was great. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 811B
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
View Property: 608B
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
View Property: 510B
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
View Property: 701C
COLUMBUS
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and pleasant Office staff and personnel and grounds maintenance and security made check in EASY and were a delight to deal with and very helpful.
Property
Very nice stay,in B512. Everything was in place and order and the unit is very well-furnished, down to the utensils and TVs and comfort was ALL FIRST RATE. I really enjoyed my stay here @ Moonspinner Unit B512 and am looking foward to returning many more times in the future and will always request this unit. BTW the newly tiled showers were a great addition to this unit. I have stayed here many times before and it is ALWAYS in the best of condition and very well maintained and comfortable. The sunsets are ALWAYS my favorite part of the trip from the nice balcony.
View Property: 512B
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property
View Property: 206C
BROOKFIELD, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property
View Property: 602C
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 103TC
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property
View Property: 316A
Baldwinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
They were Great !!! Sooooooo helpful !!!!!!!
Property
Everything was Great !!!
View Property: 309B
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
View Property: 303C
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
View Property: 406C
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
View Property: 507B
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Really nice people, helpful, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and seemed eager to help when needed. Great people.
Property
Really a nice condo. Clean, well furnished, even got a call from the owner explaining a few things about the unit's HVAC operations. Nice having the extra 1/2 bathroom and updated kitchen.
View Property: 315TA
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
View Property: 107B