Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Almo, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-309B
Whitesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-714A
Sautee-Nacoochee, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
WONDERFUL! We were guests during water outage in Building A. The staff posted info, left vm, kept us fully informed. Water was on when we returned to unit for lunch so my husband called to see if repair was complete. He was informed that part was ordered for full repair the next day. Water would remain on for that day with outage next day when part would be installed. The staff said vm would soon be going out to all guests. This water outage "crisis" was extremely well handled by staff who remained informative & fielded repetitive questions with positive attitude. We arrived at noon to check-in without receipt of keys. We were going on pirate ship for afternoon and would not return until after 6PM so wanted to handle paper work at noon. The front desk called us at 2:30 to inform us our unit was ready if we wanted to pick up keys & check-in. This was an unexpected courtesy. We were on pirate ship so had no need to get into unit early.
Property
Unit 713A is extremely well furnished. Furniture & decor is beautiful. Kitchen has high quality cookware, glassware, etc. and is well organized. This is first time I did not clean a thing & I always bring cleansing sprays & cloths. I always dump silverware, glasses & plates in dishwasher upon arrival. All looked clean in this unit! Baseboards & bath rugs were clean. I recognize that cleaning crew has very limited time to prepare unit for next guest. I would be willing to pay cleaning crew extra for a thorough cleaning prior to our arrival. Lamps, headboards had light amount of dust. I did not check under beds this time. Rooms are so tight with furniture which makes it difficult to clean. Porch was clean. Cleanest unit we have stayed in for 40+ years.
View Property: Unit-713A
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The Moonspinner staff was excellent and attentive to our needs. The second bedroom mattress box springs were old and squeaky and the rental manager contacted the owner and they replaced both box springs. The refrigerator door shelf was broken and they replaced it the same day with the box springs.
Property
The unit was beautiful and well furnished. The owner provide 2 rental beach chairs for the week so going on the beach was very easy.
View Property: Unit-708B
Gonzales, UM
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-509B
Griffin, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
No issues and has been a pleasant stay
Property
We attend here regularly. Always a pleasure to enjoy what PCB has to offer.
View Property: Unit-406C
Odenville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and friendly.They all smiled and said hello when I walked pass.
Property
Had a great stay and had no issues with the unit we rented.
View Property: Unit-404C
BARTONVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-418A
Hector, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
This is my second year staying at Moonspinner and it certainly wont be the last. Everyone was helpful and very friendly.
Property
View Property: Unit-303C
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was very helpful and very cordial! The security team was great; also helpful and friendly! The groundskeepers really work hard to keep the appearance top notch! Gorgeous grounds! The hot tub and pool was sparkling! The staff attend to things quickly when needed!
Property
We loved our stay! This unit was a perfect location! Very quiet and great view! Beds very comfortable in the masters. Kitchen had everything we needed! The beach chairs were an added bonus! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as always! We will be back!
View Property: Unit-506C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
We had a blast when we stayed and the unit we were in was very nice. It was clean and had everything we needed. Would def stay again!
View Property: Unit-811B
CORNELIA, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
Property
Enjoyed the condo very much!
View Property: Unit-815A
Tunnelhill, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly.... always great to work with!
Property
Beautifully appointed, well stocked and relaxing atomosphere.... 3rd time in this condo. Love it!
View Property: Unit-317A
brookwood, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The entire staff, from the security at the gate to the office and housekeeping staff always greet you with a smile. They make you feel welcome and "at home".
Property
410B was very nice...one of the best condos we've stayed in and we've been coming to PCB for 30+ years.
View Property: Unit-410B
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Property
The condo was very nice and updated. The view was awesome. We enjoyed our stay and plan on visiting again in the future.
View Property: Unit-510B
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly folks! Didn't have any problems, so I didn't need to bother them .
Property
Beautiful place! Even had a Keurig coffee maker. Maybe some new patio furniture! I'll be back!
View Property: Unit-102C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
I truly enjoyed my stay! The amenities were great. It was so close to the beach. Im was so grateful that the owner provided two beach chairs with umbrellas for us. I would stay there again. The staff was so nice and so helpful. Very friendly.
View Property: Unit-205C
fairfield , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-606C
Ogden, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: Unit-202C
Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-506C
MARIETTA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful in every way!
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Unit-406C
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
I loved that we had chairs and umbrella provided on the beach.
View Property: Unit-209B
Spencer, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and friendly
Property
Loved the condo!!!
View Property: Unit-608B
HOPE, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly....from the office staff to security, and housekeeping.
Property
We were very pleased with the condos decor and amenities. Everything was clean and fresh. We will rent it again.
View Property: Unit-410B
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-815A