Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Check-in was smooth, the staff was friendly and helpful. Check-out was a simple return of keys. The security staff was friendly as well.
Property
We had a wonderful girls' weekend. We had four generations, 12 to 88 years old, in our group and the condo appealed to everyone. The weather was awesome. The beach access was wonderful and the pool was enjoyed. We had everything we needed to prepare our meals. We enjoyed shopping and area restaurants during our visit.
View Property: Unit-306C
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
Unit 508B has been updated and is very nicely decorated. We did find the living room furniture a bit uncomfortable. We would however definitely rent this unit again.
View Property: Unit-508B
Leitchfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-407B
ROCKFORD, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-318A
ROCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-202C
GRANTON, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Nice decor
View Property: Unit-606C
Gatineau Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very cheerful and courteous
Property
Enjoyed it so much we have reserved for next year Jan 13 to March 15
View Property: Unit-108B
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Just wonderful
Property
Very good
View Property: Unit-117A
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-404C
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
They are wonderful
Property
Very comfortable
View Property: Unit-117A
Five Points, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property
We loved the condo, however there was only one pan. There were alot of pyrex dishes but no pans for cooking.
View Property: Unit-217A
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful, very helpful and friendly.
Property
Comfortable and well stocked
View Property: Unit-117A
arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-301C
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-316A
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Tori (?not sure if spelled correctly?) suggested the unit for us and as usual she did not disappoint us with her recommendation.
Property
We booked last minute and were delighted with how nice the accommodations were! Totally enjoyed our stay. Just noticed that the internet was very limited and therefore could not connect to my emails during our stay.
View Property: Unit-417A
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-109B
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-504C
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-202C
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-202C
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
We loved everything, the pool was wonderful. Just the right temperature.
Property
We are very comfortable in this unit and plan to stay there again soon.
View Property: Unit-714A
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone (as always) was very nice, professional and cordial.
Property
Beautifully updated condo. We rebooked same unit for Fall 2018. The ONLY minor issue was the shower in the 2nd/guest bathroom did not drain well.
View Property: Unit-417A
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very welcoming, friendly and responsive
Property
I was very pleased with the cleanliness, location and quietness of the condo.
View Property: Unit-517A
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-109B