Guest Reviews

Write a Review
COLUMBUS
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and pleasant Office staff and personnel and grounds maintenance and security made check in EASY and were a delight to deal with and very helpful.
Property
Very nice stay,in B512. Everything was in place and order and the unit is very well-furnished, down to the utensils and TVs and comfort was ALL FIRST RATE. I really enjoyed my stay here @ Moonspinner Unit B512 and am looking foward to returning many more times in the future and will always request this unit. BTW the newly tiled showers were a great addition to this unit. I have stayed here many times before and it is ALWAYS in the best of condition and very well maintained and comfortable. The sunsets are ALWAYS my favorite part of the trip from the nice balcony.
View Property: 512B
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property
View Property: 206C
BROOKFIELD, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property
View Property: 602C
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property
View Property: 103TC
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property
View Property: 316A
Baldwinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
They were Great !!! Sooooooo helpful !!!!!!!
Property
Everything was Great !!!
View Property: 309B
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
View Property: 303C
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
View Property: 406C
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
View Property: 507B
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Really nice people, helpful, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and seemed eager to help when needed. Great people.
Property
Really a nice condo. Clean, well furnished, even got a call from the owner explaining a few things about the unit's HVAC operations. Nice having the extra 1/2 bathroom and updated kitchen.
View Property: 315TA
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
View Property: 107B
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very good, pleasant and helpful.
Property
Overall, very good. No complaints or recommendations. Our daughter and her family visited for several days, their 3 year old daughter loved the pool.
View Property: 714A
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
View Property: 715A
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
View Property: 103TC
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
View Property: 707B
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
The staff and maintenance personnel were great and work very hard to make our stay enjoyable.
Property
Nice condo but limited view of the ocean but worked out nice.
View Property: 109B
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that we encountered was polite and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 306C immensely. We are repeat guests. We love this particular unit very much. The view is wonderful. The furnishings are updated and clean. Allrooms are roomy and comfortable.
View Property: 306C
river falls , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
View Property: 408B
Mcdougall, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
All the staff at Moonspinner are very friendly as well as helpful. A maintenance issue was taken care of immediately.
Property
316A is beautifully furnished. We enjoyed the two large and a smaller tv. The view is terrific and we took many pictures with a few palms included. Watching the dolphins jumping completely out of the water was a great sight! We spent many hours on the private balcony soaking up the sun. Another treat were sunsets .. no words can explain that beauty.
View Property: 316A
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
View Property: 108B
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
View Property: 406C
EauClaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The office staff was always ready to help with a smile on their face. The security staff was always available. Maintenance staff was on their toes.
Property
This condo has everything you need. The furniture is very nice and comfortable.
View Property: 212B
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
View Property: 415A
Davis, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
View Property: 701C
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Staff have been very friendly.
Property
Absolutely my unit. Very well equipped and comfortable. Coming back to same condo for three months next year.
View Property: 303C