Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-504C
Joelton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Check in easy. Needs met.
Property
Beautifully appointed unit. Comfortable beds. Would be helpful to have written instructions about using TV remote with ROKU for those unfamilisr.
View Property: Unit-315A
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Never seems to fail
Property
Awesome place, would like to rent in the future
View Property: Unit-707B
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-303C
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication with staff. Love the people in the security building :)
Property
Beautiful place in a beautiful, handy location! Comfy bed. Very nice to have washer and dryer.
View Property: Unit-202C
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely love staying here every time I come to the P.C. Area.
Property
The unit( 217-A ) was excellent in every way ! Ive stayed in several units in the MoonSpinner Condominiums and have yet to find a subpar unit, I would recommend this complex to anyone wanting a great family oriented vacation location.
View Property: Unit-217A
Alfred, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-504C
York, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-711B
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-112B
LEES SUMMIT, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with and always greeted with a smile.
Property
The best condo we have stayed in. Beautifully decorated and equipped with everything we needed. The beds and furnishings were wonderful.
View Property: Unit-713A
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
The condo is beautifully decorated
View Property: Unit-309B
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-303TC
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
We love the updates in this unit, particularly the raised countertops in the baths.
View Property: Unit-508B
Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were polite and helpful.
Property
114 was absolutely beautiful! Completely updated and wonderful.
View Property: Unit-114A
KANSASVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Positive
Property
Very comfortable. Beautiful view. Would like tv in third bedroom.
View Property: Unit-401C
Muskegon, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Security was awesome and friendly!
Property
We enjoyed it so much!! We have 4 kids and there was enough space for all of them. The balcony view is amazing!
View Property: Unit-209B
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-113A
Fairmount, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great people. Nice every time I talked to them
Property
View Property: Unit-709TB
Ft. Thomas, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-808B
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-610B
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we met from the security guard at the gate to the office personnel were friendly, efficient, helpful and kind.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Everything is kept neat and clean.
Springport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Moonspinner Staff is well trained = helpful, polite, hardworking. We have been coming for 25 years. We know a good thing when we see it!!!!
Property
This was a good unit -- the furniture was in good shape, TV in LR was very good. all was very good. I do think the double beds in the back bedroom are getting close to the end of their use. We love the location of the unit. Thank you for the free Beach Chair.
View Property: Unit-318A
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and courteous. Had no issues with anyone.
Property
The condo was really nice. Very clean. Seemed to be updated. Would definitely rent here again.
View Property: Unit-801C
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and considerate
Property
Excellent location, felt very safe in the condo, family oriented, no spring breakers
View Property: Unit-212B
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
They are most friendly -- we appreciate them very much.
Property
We appreciated how complete the appliances and housewares were. We had to purchase nothing to feel comfortable. We also loved the dcor and the comfort that everything provided.
View Property: Unit-617A