Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
From check-in to check out great interaction with staff.
Property
Comfortable furniture with an unmatched view, very livable!
View Property: 709TB
indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
First Rate Staff
Property
Nice Unit
View Property: 608B
HOLLY SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
View Property: 505C
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
View Property: 415A
PLYMOUTH, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
View Property: 410B
Murray, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
View Property: 210B
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful. Nice people!
Property
Everything was great. 2nd time in this condo. We want to return next fall to the same unit.
View Property: 417A
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always wonderful to me. I have stayed there many times for over 35 years.
Property
I love the fact that it had recliners. That is a huge deal. I will stay again in that room as long as it has recliners. The room was excellent!!!!
View Property: 809B
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
Very relaxing and peaceful The Nest is the Best
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members at the front desk were very helpful the day we check in.
Property
The condo, 510B, is so beautifully decorated. It's so inviting and cozy. It's truly a home away from home. We were so comfortable staying here. I have recommended it to all my friends and family.
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Always answered my questions when I called. Reservation was correct and paperwork for my check in was ready when I arrived. I used to website to view the condos and select the one that best fit my needs.
Property
Very comfortable. Had a great weekend.
View Property: 415A
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
View Property: 306C
DULUTH, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
It was great, really enjoy the 24/7 security staff being there.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: 318A
Albany,, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
View Property: 418A
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was Very Friendly and extremely helpful! This was our second trip and stay at Moonspinner and I have already made reservations for next year.
Property
Over all it was very Nice. One guest room needs a new mattress.
View Property: 607B
OLD HICKORY, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive. The only complaint I would have would be that the beach service company should provide receipts when renting chairs and they should accept credit cards.
Property
Very positive experience
View Property: 612B
WINDER, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time to stay at Moonspinner, we found it a great value for our vacation. The staff we encountered were very nice.
Property
The condo was perfect for our trip.
View Property: 711B
Floyds knobs, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
The security guard was the only staff I interacted with and he couldnt have been nicer!
Property
There was no dust pan
View Property: 103TC
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
View Property: 406C
opelika, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. When we asked to leave our kayak trailer during our four days in between stays the office staff alerted security about it being there and made this transition time for us much easier. When we were interested in staying another month the whole office staff helped us work out the condo arrangements.
Property
Loved staying at the Moonspinner in 205C. The apartment was comfortable and had most of what we needed for our month stay. The only item that the condo did not have was mixing bowls. I always bring what I use most at home with me so this was not a problem for us. Also, because I do bring personal items from home there was not much counter for work space or storage space to put what I brought with me but we were able to put the two coffee makers and some other miscellaneous items in the guest closet to make room so this was not a problem. I really enjoyed having the wooden pantry cabinet in the kitchen to store our grocery items! We enjoyed our stay so much that we are heading back for another month and were disappointed that we could not get 205C again.
View Property: 205C
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: 401C
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Lovely! We had a wonderful time
View Property: 417A
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: 508B
TROY, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Unit manager very helpful in getting us into this unit after initial unit not very clean.
Property
Need more chairs on balcony. No chairs on master balcony. Couple smaller tables on balconies.
View Property: 212B
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
View Property: 512B