Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Springport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Moonspinner Staff is well trained = helpful, polite, hardworking. We have been coming for 25 years. We know a good thing when we see it!!!!
Property
This was a good unit -- the furniture was in good shape, TV in LR was very good. all was very good. I do think the double beds in the back bedroom are getting close to the end of their use. We love the location of the unit. Thank you for the free Beach Chair.
View Property: Unit-318A
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and courteous. Had no issues with anyone.
Property
The condo was really nice. Very clean. Seemed to be updated. Would definitely rent here again.
View Property: Unit-801C
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and considerate
Property
Excellent location, felt very safe in the condo, family oriented, no spring breakers
View Property: Unit-212B
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
They are most friendly -- we appreciate them very much.
Property
We appreciated how complete the appliances and housewares were. We had to purchase nothing to feel comfortable. We also loved the dcor and the comfort that everything provided.
View Property: Unit-617A
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. All professional.
Property
We stayed in Unit 509. It was awesome. We enjoyed our spring break. Very relaxing with plenty of sunshine. We didn't want to leave.
View Property: Unit-509B
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
love the staff
Property
wonderful
View Property: Unit-114A
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was helpful and super nice.Debbie Wheeler was helpful in finding a place for us for next winter and Katie Moran was helpful in finding a place for us to stay this past March.
Property
815A had everything anyone would need to stay comfortably and was clean.I would stay in this unit again.
View Property: Unit-815A
Johnston, UM
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
See 5A.
Property
Our unit, 202, was very clean with modern furnishings and well stocked with kitchen essentials. Beach chairs were included which was a great addition (and used!). The owner left notes and instructions on things, which was nice. Actually our first reserved unit (I think it was 103) was not acceptable. It was very obvious that smoking had occurred prior to our visit. We found two ash trays in the pantry, still dirty. We went back to the office and asked for a different unit. The staff was very helpful in finding us a new place immediately.
View Property: Unit-202C
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Great condo
View Property: Unit-607B
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved the condo. It had everything we needed other then our food. The sliding glass doors could use some WD40 but other then that the place was perfect.
View Property: Unit-303C
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful at check-in. It had been several years since we had been to Panama City Beach. I asked about particular restaurants since the hurricane, and the staff answered all of my questions and made recommendations to replace one of our favorites spots that have not reopened.
Property
The unit was nicely furnished with everything we needed to make our beach trip a success. The beds were great. The best part of this particular unit was the location. I loved staying on the ground floor for easy access to the beach and the pool.
View Property: Unit-104C
OAKDALE, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the warm pool and hot tub. We come back each year to be with the wonderful continuous people we see each year.
Property
Very well equipped. Best...The beds were all very comfortable. Sofa's looked nice but difficult to sit without tipping over and very difficult to get off sofa.
View Property: Unit-301C
Carrollton , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great!!!
Property
We were very please with the Moonspinner and pleasantly surprised at how nice the unit was. The location is wonderful and we plan to come again.
View Property: Unit-303C
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-409B
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is charming polite and are willing To help congrats To All they mais us feel like home
Property
Nicely decorated has everything you need
View Property: Unit-108B
FORT WAYNE, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Unit on the whole was nice. Some furniture was dated and needed to be replaced but beds were good. Kitchen pots and pans were good but there was no pans for baking. Large appliances were good.
View Property: Unit-115A
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
very good staff, responsive to the few questions we had
Property
very nice unit, kitchen was well equiped, new washer and dryer
View Property: Unit-309B
EauClaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is great. Maintenance was very prompt and efficient. I was impressed.
Property
Good furniture. Comfortable beds. It was the best stocked kitchen I have ever rented. The only thing missing was measuring cups. The view is great.
View Property: Unit-808B
SPENCERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
All are very helpful and friendly.
Property
Unit 117 has many features we like - patio furniture in good shape, kitchen knives sharp, bathroom walk in shower among others. Well be back to rent I hope.
View Property: Unit-117A
Morpeth, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-102C
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
ALL employees VERY nice and helpful! Katie in the office especially helpfull! I left some clothing when I checked out and she had it located and was mailing it to me. She is a great asset to your office! Thanks again Katie!
Property
Enjoyed it very much!
View Property: Unit-415A
ROCKFORD, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
we love the staff, very easy and good to work with
Property
We enjoy this unit very much because of the appliances and location (close enough to the pool but far enough away you don't get the extra noise), the owners do a great job keeping it up.
View Property: Unit-318A
California, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
They're friendly and accommodating as always.
Property
Loved it! Glad I can provide my kids with the same happiness I had as a kid and still do as an adult!
View Property: Unit-512B
Escannaba, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
I found the staff to be helpful and friendly. When I reported a minor problem with my entry door, it was repaired promptly and effectively. In particular, I was impressed by the level of security and helpfulness provided by Richard Jacks. He was always friendly, courteous and respectful, while being professional as well.
Property
I was very pleased with the layout and appointments of my unit and the most recent updates to the property, in particular the kitchen and the master bathroom. I love that the bedroom and balcony overlook the ocean. The one improvement I would suggest for the property would be the addition of dining table/chairs that sit a little higher to avoid obstruction of the view by the balcony railing.
View Property: Unit-708B
EauClaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great. Maintenance was excellent. I was impressed with how quickly problems were taken care of. I do not agree with not being given first choice for re renting a unit. That has been an option at previous rentals and seems only right.
Property
Very nice unit. The kitchen was very well stocked; better than most. I appreciated the hangers in the closets.
View Property: Unit-808B