Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
very good staff, responsive to the few questions we had
Property
very nice unit, kitchen was well equiped, new washer and dryer
View Property: Unit-309B
EauClaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is great. Maintenance was very prompt and efficient. I was impressed.
Property
Good furniture. Comfortable beds. It was the best stocked kitchen I have ever rented. The only thing missing was measuring cups. The view is great.
View Property: Unit-808B
SPENCERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
All are very helpful and friendly.
Property
Unit 117 has many features we like - patio furniture in good shape, kitchen knives sharp, bathroom walk in shower among others. Well be back to rent I hope.
View Property: Unit-117A
Morpeth, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Unit-102C
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
ALL employees VERY nice and helpful! Katie in the office especially helpfull! I left some clothing when I checked out and she had it located and was mailing it to me. She is a great asset to your office! Thanks again Katie!
Property
Enjoyed it very much!
View Property: Unit-415A
ROCKFORD, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
we love the staff, very easy and good to work with
Property
We enjoy this unit very much because of the appliances and location (close enough to the pool but far enough away you don't get the extra noise), the owners do a great job keeping it up.
View Property: Unit-318A
California, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
They're friendly and accommodating as always.
Property
Loved it! Glad I can provide my kids with the same happiness I had as a kid and still do as an adult!
View Property: Unit-512B
Escannaba, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
I found the staff to be helpful and friendly. When I reported a minor problem with my entry door, it was repaired promptly and effectively. In particular, I was impressed by the level of security and helpfulness provided by Richard Jacks. He was always friendly, courteous and respectful, while being professional as well.
Property
I was very pleased with the layout and appointments of my unit and the most recent updates to the property, in particular the kitchen and the master bathroom. I love that the bedroom and balcony overlook the ocean. The one improvement I would suggest for the property would be the addition of dining table/chairs that sit a little higher to avoid obstruction of the view by the balcony railing.
View Property: Unit-708B
EauClaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great. Maintenance was excellent. I was impressed with how quickly problems were taken care of. I do not agree with not being given first choice for re renting a unit. That has been an option at previous rentals and seems only right.
Property
Very nice unit. The kitchen was very well stocked; better than most. I appreciated the hangers in the closets.
View Property: Unit-808B
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and check-in was pleasant.
Property
First time staying at the moonspinner and had a good time. Enjoyed the complex and everyone we meet on staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: Unit-815A
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff, friendly, service is awesome
Property
Love Moonspinner
View Property: Unit-114A
indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very pleasant
Property
Very Nice Would Rent Again
View Property: Unit-305C
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
The Staff was most helpful
Property
The property was in great condition. Everything we needed was provided.
View Property: Unit-708B
New Palestine, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Office staff always so nice! Everyone we encountered were great!
Property
We love this condo! Very comfortable and well stocked. Didn't notice the ice maker didn't really produce much ice but not a big deal. Also the sliding door really hard to open and close- sometimes sticks, but also not a big deal.
View Property: Unit-504C
Sylvester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-407B
Cherokee, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was always so nice. This was the first time we had seen security hanging out at the pool and walking the grounds so I think thats a new thing (we didnt come 2017) but it was very nice knowing they were checking things out and making sure everything ran smoothly. My husband talked to a couple of security people and he mentioned he loved how friendly everyone was.
Property
We love 109-B. Its got everything we need there and it just happens to be the condo we stayed in for our very first vacation as a family! We love the shower in the second bedroom its very nice I do think the bathroom off the master is a little outdated compared to it but still very nice place. I think my favorite part is being directly so close to the pool it was easy to run and grab something from the condo if it happened to be forgotten. We will be back and hopefully can book early enough to get the same unit.
View Property: Unit-109B
FAIRFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-317A
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Every staff member we talked to was great. Security was very attentive and helpful.
Property
Everything was great. Very clean and had everything we needed. Loved the balcony and view.
View Property: Unit-617A
Jesup, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Love it and will be back next year.
Property
This is the best condo we have stayed in at Moonspinner!
View Property: Unit-118A
lafiette, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was very nice and helpful.
Property
We rented 202 and it was great!! This was our first time at Moonspinners and it was a great experience!! We got beach chairs with our condo I was very happy about this!!
View Property: Unit-202C
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and they always answer your questions.
Property
I've stayed at Moonspinner over 20 years. Unit 608B is by far the best one yet. Love Moonspinner and I will always stay there every year!!! Thank you Moonspinner!!! Always feels like home to me.
JOHNSON CITY, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
The front office staff were very courteous and helpful. The pool maintenance staff were very friendly and always said hello. The security guard helped us figure out how to use the tv remote and he was very professional and friendly. The umbrella vendor Zach was awesome. He was very friendly and came around every hour to see if we needed anything.
Property
It was a perfect visit.
View Property: Unit-112B
TALLAPOOSA, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
View Property: Unit-118A
LEES SUMMIT, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy working with the Moonspinner staff.
Property
Overall the most comfortable condo we have rented. Comfortable bed, comfortable seating in the living room and a wonderful shower in the master bedroom. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you could need. The washer and dryer were excellent. We would definitely stay again when we need a two bedroom.
View Property: Unit-505C
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay the condo was just perfect for us.
View Property: Unit-315TA