Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful and security always available
Property
very nice and had everything we needed.
View Property: Unit-115A
Walland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Had a nice stay, lots of pressure washing being done very noisy. Hard to sleep in with that going on.
Property
View Property: Unit-411B
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Fine.
Property
Condo was very nice and updated to meet all our needs. Have been staying here for 20 or so years. Has always been great.
View Property: Unit-713A
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-808B
Fort Thomas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-608B
WAVERLY, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Maintenance staff always come asap when needed for help within the condo.
Property
Very nice condo. Loved the new dishwasher. Also, loved that two beach chairs were provided with the rental of this condo. I did not care for the vertical plastic blinds in the living area. One of the blades was missing. Drapes would be much nicer.
View Property: Unit-506C
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent !
Property
Great !
View Property: Unit-106C
Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful time. Unit and overall stay exceeded our expectations
Property
Beautiful unit. Hope to repea t next year.
View Property: Unit-417A
BRYANT, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-112B
FAIRDALE, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We ALWAYS enjoy ourselves at Moonspinners!
View Property: Unit-217A
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Wonderfully appointed unit! Loved the color choices. Would have liked to see a tv in both bedrooms.
View Property: Unit-504C
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
The front desk is extremely helpful and gracious. One young women shared with us new restaurant and shop openings since our last stay. She was very responsive when we had an internet issue and came right up to fix it. Even witnessed a woman being extremely rude and condescending to this young lady for something due to the renters neglect and blaming management. The young lady listened attentively, attempted several times to explain the situation while the woman interrupted. The young lady handled the situation with grace and calm. Kudos to her for keeping her cool! We will continue our patronage of Moonspinner in the years to come.
Property
Wevspent a week at Moonspinner and it could not have gone smoother. We've always had a fondness for the place because it is located at the end of the beach and so much quiter than "the strip". Although the units are older, we have enjoyed the trade off of congested traffic and chaos for tranquility and family atmosphere. Each unit is individually owned, so naturally some are more dated than others - owners not management are responsible for decor. Definitely not your Spring Break kind of madness. The front desk is extremely helpful and gracious. We will continue our patronage of Moonspinner in the years to come.
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-602C
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-417A
Eudora, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-704C
algood, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-316A
SHELBYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always gracious, helpful, and professional.
Property
We had agreat time and the condo was great. We always highly recommend the Monnspinner to others.
View Property: Unit-811B
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-202C
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very good. Herb at the gate was most pleasant and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed staying there. Loved the patio chairs. Unit was very nice and convenient.
View Property: Unit-204C
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-112B
Poseyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-505C
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-413A
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
View Property: Unit-317A